GB Flag
GBP

Extra Large White Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm

5 stars
 12
4 stars: 
 0
3 stars: 
 0
2 stars: 
 0
1 stars: 
 0


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Customer: Kay spence
Feb 7, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror
Customer: Victoria cronin
Jan 24, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic service I’ve used them once before, both stunning mirrors very well made so happy with them both look better than In the pictures, excellent service from buying to delivery ..recommend very highly
Customer: Tracey
Dec 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my mirror.
Looks fab in my lounger.
It’s a statement piece and I chose the white colour. It is big and sturdy.
Would highly recommend
Customer: Jules
Oct 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent service, quality product. Would definitely order from them again
Customer: Rachel Brown
Sep 8, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love this mirror, looks beautiful in my dressing room
Customer: Nafeesa Hussain
Jun 9, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely amazing mirror! Highly recommend. It came as described and safely packed. The item was delivered on time as stated by Melody Maison.
Customer: M.Thompson
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great quality, beautiful mirror - 5 stars!
Customer: Vanessa Howards
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
So pleased with my new mirror! It looks amazing in my hallway and i am very happy with how fast it was delivered. Thank you x
Customer: Sandra Ealing
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I am so glad I get to write a review for this mirror. It was my first time ordering from Melody Maison and I am so impressed with the level of customer service I have received! It was so easy to order from the website and I was able to track my order every step of the way. I realised I was going to be on holiday when my delivery was due, so I immediately called up the company and a lovely women on the end of the phone (I'm sorry I didn't get her name) reorganised my delivery for when I would be back in the country. Once I got my mirror I was very impressed with the high quality and beautiful look of the mirror. The detailing is gorgeous and I will be ordering from this company again. Thank you for your great customer service and beautiful products!
Customer: Gigi Mackleson
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely gorgeous mirror! Very vintage looking and well made. I would purchase from this company again.
Customer: Ben Goole
May 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, very happy with my order
Customer: D.Harris
May 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my new mirror! Very good price and high quality, thank you melody maison!


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.