GB Flag
GBP

Bumblebee Drawer Knob 5.5cm x 5.5cm

5 stars
 15
4 stars
 1
3 stars: 
 0
2 stars: 
 0
1 stars: 
 0


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
Customer: Jessica Adams
Feb 14, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful little handles! Easy to fit and use. Nice and sturdy. Will recommend a wipe over before use as made my hands a bit black.
Customer: Catherine Shannon
Feb 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great handles, really nice quality
Customer: Nikki McCarthy
Feb 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Bumble bee drawer knobs, delivered promptly, and exceptional well wrapped. They look amazing, so pleased with them. Wish I could upload a photo
Customer: Eleonora
Jan 4, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful item as per photograph highly recommend
Customer: Megan
Nov 8, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love these bee knobs, my customer wanted quirky knobs for the bespoke bureau I was painting for her and these were just perfect! A fabulous size and great quality
Customer: Claire
Oct 10, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I have made numerous orders and always been happy with the service and quality. Really pleased with these drawer pulls and they were delivered within 24 hours what else can I say other than keep up the amazing service
Customer: Sarah
Sep 27, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely handles make the unit look lovely and not just a standard piece. Added to a navy unit and the gold looks very striking. Easy order process and quickly delivered
Customer: Iulia
Aug 30, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great knobs!! Sturdy and adding a flare to the room.
Customer: Ingrid Rehe
Aug 8, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered 6 Bee drawer knobs. Perfect size & lovely quality, really pleased with what I received.
Customer: GunnTove
Jul 3, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
They were lovely just too big for the drawers I had but real good quality.
Customer: Jade
May 30, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
They are lovely handles. But…. Some screw lengths seem to be shorter than others?
Customer: Maureen W
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
My granddaughter loves bees, so I thought it would be the perfect gift for her chest of drawers for her bedroom.
Customer: Trev
May 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
great quality
Customer: Swilsoner
May 9, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely knob, fits my unit my perfectly - thanks Melody
Customer: B Pearson
May 6, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Cute accessory
Customer: Jay Bennett
Apr 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
These look so cute on my bedside drawers! Really pleased with them


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.