GB Flag
GBP

Large Gold Framed Art Deco Wall / Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm

5 stars
 30
4 stars: 
 0
3 stars: 
 0
2 stars: 
 0
1 stars: 
 0


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




30 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Customer: Tufael Ahmed
Jun 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely big mirror, looks great
Customer: Tee
Jun 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely Mirror :)
Customer: Rachael
May 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror- nicer than expected, great customer service too.
Customer: Lesley
May 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very nice mirror. Good value. Looks more expensive than the cost. Pleased with purchase.
Customer: Michelle Platen-Mills
Mar 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror looks better than I imagined. Prompt delivery too!
Customer: Kay
Feb 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror that looks amazing in my bedroom.
Really excellent quality
Customer: Nausheen Sheikh
Feb 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic mirror excellent quality, compliments my room well. Excellent customer service too
Customer: Joanna
Jan 24, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
The mirror is so beautiful!!! Looks super expensive and is a great addition to my living room!
Customer: Raquel
Jan 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning mirror for any space.
It has added so much light to our living room, very stylish.
Customer: Odeta
Jan 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very fast delivery and great item, recommended!
Customer: Melvin
Jan 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Upon reflection this was a great choice of gift for someone
Customer: anitha
Oct 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
i ordered a large golden mirror for my vintage bedroom it looks so amazing and lush
Customer: Peter
Oct 9, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I think the mirror I paid for was nice quality for the price, but time will tell.

Overall good service and the delivery driver to Barnard castle, was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me, thank you:)
Customer: Becky
Oct 4, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Fabulous Mirror! Looks so much more expensive than it was.
Goes perfectly in our living room. Very happy with our purchase!
Customer: Serena Riemann
Aug 29, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great mirror, came quickly and wrapped well. It’s now on the wall and looks great!
Customer: H
Aug 9, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love my new mirror. Really good quality and lovely design
Customer: Rachel Claire Dancey
Aug 4, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, delivered on time and with good customer service.
Customer: Kathleen Bessos
Jul 28, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great quality and design. It looks expensive and classy
Customer: Tarik Hossein
Jun 7, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror, mirror on the wall, who is the fairest for quality and value of them all?

Melody Maison comes highly recommended and I’ve already made multiple purchases in a short period of time.

Already planning my next buy, in time for our daughter’s arrival on Earth…
Customer: Liza Burrows
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror looks beautiful. It arrived quickly and well packages. Deliver driver was lovely and helped me carry it inside. Would order again, 5 stars!
Customer: Jess Martin
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
10/10 - very nice mirror, were very happy with it
Customer: Eleanor Campbell
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I ordered this mirror for my hallway and am astounded by how good it looks! I have had so many compliments already and think it may be the nicest mirror i've ever had, thank you very much, i am very impressed x
Customer: Cheryl Danders
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Just the large art deco style mirror i have been searching for! I had seen similar on other websites but they were far more expensive. Really glad i chose to purchase from here instead. The mirror is great quality and it arrived quite quickly, with free delivery too! Can't complain about anything really, i have to say i am a very happy new customer. Keep up the good work
Customer: D. Evans
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
What a beautiful full length mirror! I was so impressed with how it looks, i have now ordered it in the smaller size too!
Customer: Vanessa Greggs
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent quality mirror and looks beautiful in my bedroom. Just what i had been looking for, i am very pleased!


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.