GB Flag
GBP

Large Arch Antique Gold Ornate Overmantle Mirror - 152cm x 128cm

5 stars
 16
4 stars: 
 0
3 stars: 
 0
2 stars: 
 0
1 stars: 
 0


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
Customer: Lisa
Dec 22, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful large mirror - lovey detail and good quality. Such good value! Very well packaged too!
Customer: Sofia
Dec 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror , loved it so much I bought 2
Customer: Lorraine Boydell
Oct 5, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my mirror. Great service and a really good price. I’d been looking for this style mirror for a while and this was definitely the best value by far.
Customer: Mariana
Jun 5, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent mirror which has completed the room.
Customer: Lynda
May 26, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror and very reasonably priced. It looks beautiful - we have it standing on the mantelpiece (but screwed to the wall).
Customer: natalie slade
May 26, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Fabulous product great quality. I have since brought two more for other over mantels in my house and they are perfect. Great customer service too
Customer: Hilda Stevens
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars! Gorgeous mirror, very high quality and totally stunning. I would order from this company again as i am very pleased with the quality and service
Customer: Tara Knowes
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
This is the mirror of my dreams! We have recently purchased an old Victorian home with very high ceilings and I was struggling to find a mirror that wouldn't look lost above the fireplace. This mirror is the perfect size, very grand looking and fits in perfectly with the vintage look we are going for. It is of very high quality for the price and arrived quickly, packaged well too! I am a very happy customer xx
Customer: Chantel Allen
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very happy with my mirror, looks great and arrived quickly. Better than i expected in all areas.
Customer: Gina Kendall
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
What an absolutely stunning mirror! I had been looking for a mirror like this for a long time and i am very impressed with the beautiful detailing and huge size! I can easily give this company 5 stars as they managed to deliver this mirror to me very quickly, in perfect condition and for such a low price! Very happy customer xx
Customer: Alice Dubois
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my mirror, very happy with my purchase! xx
Customer: A.Fowler
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely looking mirror, very vintage style. Great price for the size of it, 5 stars from me!
Customer: Daniella Cricks
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I must say that this is the MOST beautiful mirror i have ever bought! Simply stunning and of such excellent quality. The size is perfect for my living room wall and it makes a real statement in the room. I am so happy i ordered! To those reading this who are um-ing and ah-ing about purchasing - DO IT!!!! Its the nicest mirror have seen of this style, and easily the best price!
Customer: Brian Costa
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Bought this mirror as a gift for my girlfriend. She loves it - I'll give it 5 stars for quality and price
Customer: C.Tomlinson
May 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I am in love with this beautiful mirror! I had been looking for one like this for a long time but all alternatives were far too expensive. This mirror is amazing quality and a fantastic price, I couldn't be happier with my order!
Customer: Mary Higgins
May 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror and a nice size, especially for the price. I have seen several others similar to this mirror on other websites that are more than twice as much as this one, but look the exact same. I am very happy with it, what a bargain!


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.