GB Flag
GBP

Large Round Gold Scalloped Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm

5 stars
 25
4 stars: 
 0
3 stars: 
 0
2 stars: 
 0
1 stars: 
 0


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




25 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Customer: Dianne Murray
May 23, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
From ordering my mirror the customer service was first class and my mirror is amazing and so stylish absolutely delighted with the quality and the delivery was so well scheduled
Customer: Freda Reynolds
Apr 23, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning mirror & good quality.
Great customer service and quick delivery.
Thank you

Customer: Kay Southern
Apr 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love this mirror and it arrived really quickly! Great service thank you
Customer: Eleanor
Mar 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Smooth and efficient delivery and a very impressive product
Customer: Jen
Mar 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This is a beautiful, surprisingly full sized mirror. It’s not your regular mirror, and stands out. I really love my buy, and look forward to more buys too. Delivery was also very quick. I recommend
Customer: Emma-Clare
Mar 1, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
The customer services were amazing. My order was not sent out overnight but this was picked up by a member of staff who rang me to explain and rectified the problem. Lovely mirror too!
Customer: Daisy
Feb 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror very good quality
Fast shipping
Customer: Louise
Dec 28, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I absolutely love my large mirror it looks amazing on the wall.
Customer: Hannah Owen
Dec 5, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love this mirror, it’s just what I wanted for my living room and I’ve had so many compliments from visitors
Customer: Carrie Coleman
Nov 8, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
We love our new mirror. It's a generous size, looks beautiful and feels high quality. It was really easy to hang and arrived quickly too - thanks!
Customer: Gemma
Sep 29, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning mirror. So happy with it.
Customer: Sharon
Sep 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic Mirror. Excellent quality and well worth the money. Service from MM also great. Quick delivery. Highly recommend
Customer: Becky
Aug 7, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I love this mirror so much and it looks beautiful in my new bathroom. I’m also so impressed with the customer service I received. I’m looking forward to purchasing another mirror soon from such a lovely company!
Customer: S.Dobbs
May 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning mirror! I get compliments on this all the time! It was easy to wall mount above my dressing table and the quality is fantastic. This was my first time ordering at Melody Maison and I will be coming back!
Customer: Emma
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
We love this mirror so much. It looks absolutely incredible on our chimney breast! It’s of really high quality.
Customer: Luke Bailey
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very impressed with the quality of the mirror and how soon it arrived. We placed our order on Monday and got the mirror Wednesday! Free delivery too! I would recommend this company to family and friends
Customer: Eva Adams
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
First time ordering and i will be back! Love my new mirror, it looks beautiful in my bathroom x
Customer: Mia Hughes
May 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very happy customer, i love my new mirror!
Customer: W.Harris
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars! It arrived very quickly, is very high quality and looks great!
Customer: Isla Thompson
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
So happy i ordered this mirror! I've placed it above my fireplace in my living room and it looks gorgeous. Very minimal and yet still eye catching - love it!
Customer: A. Martins
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great mirror, very well made - 5 stars
Customer: Lily Henderson
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous gold scalloped edged mirror! I had seen a similar one to this online but it was double the price, so I was happy when I found this version instead and bought it immediately. It arrived fast and in perfect condition. I'm very happy with my order.
Customer: Nina Wilson
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I'm so happy with my new mirror, it looks gorgeous in my bedroom and is very high quality. I would order from them again!
Customer: Jemma Taylor
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I am so glad i ordered from this company, i love my new mirror! Looks fab above my bathroom sink and is very well made!
Customer: Alice Williams
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, beautiful mirror x


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.