GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2178 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Customer: Sancia Ansine about  Black & Natural Leopard Print Coir Door Mat:
Apr 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mat, no shedding. The design is nice and looks great at my front door.
Customer: Sancia Ansine about  Black & Natural Zebra Print Coir Door Mat:
Apr 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful thick mat. Feels great and looks fantastic.
Customer: Joy Collins about  Tall Silver Ornate Bevelled Mirror 47cm x 142cm :
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very good value quality product
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful. High quality will definitely be ordering from here again
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror more design than actual mirror... suitable a large living room.
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fab item, great quality. Looks amazing. Very happy
Customer: Heidi Peart about  Gold Bird Tree Branch Wall Hook:
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love this! using as key hooks looks fab in my utility, very quirky
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
First time ordering from melody maison and it went smoothly with the product arriving promptly. The mirror was as described and I was a little worried that at the price point it would be a flimsy but it is sturdy with a heavy back board. All round I am delighted.
Customer: Kathryn Garland about  Long Rustic Wooden Tray:
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Had to pre order as always out of stock. Know why as it is absolutely gorgeous. Looks amazing on my coffee table to put coasters and candles and remote controls in.
Customer: Tracy about  Set of 2 Pink Candle Holders:
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
These look great in my vintage tray in the kitchen and go nice with my decor look the same as the picture
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I really like these although they are plain they look good in my kitchen, they are heavy
Customer: Tracy about  Silver Heart Candle Pin:
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
A lot bigger than I expected but looks good on my pillar candle
Customer: Tracy about  Long Rustic Wooden Tray:
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I love this tray it looks very rustic,looks great in my kitchen
Customer: Tracy about  Ornate Candle Holder with Glass:
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful, looks great on my peninsula very good quality
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful piece of furniture for price..excellent delivery..first class service..
would buy again from this company.
Apr 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic mirror at a great price was delivered really quick very highly recommended
Customer: Adell Givans about  Antique Gold Arched Triple Vanity Mirror 60cm x 72cm:
Apr 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love this mirror, great quality for the price and looks great on my dressing table!
Customer: Steve about  Large White Twig Heart Wall Art:
Apr 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
We ordered this as we wanted something different over our new bed, it really well made, and for the price a real bargin. Although we ordered grey, it is more a winter white. Very fast delivery also
Customer: Lisa whiteside about  Long Silver Oval Vintage Tray:
Apr 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
A beautiful piece, strong materials, not flimsy nice touch
Customer: Show Business Interiors about  Scallop Chest of Drawers - Staunton White Range:
Apr 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely product, looks great too.
Customer: Debbie Landa about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
Apr 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
The mirror is absolutely beautiful. Quirky in just the right way. First one had scratches on the glass. This was exchanged very quickly with no issues whatsoever. Great customer service
Customer: Ana about  Large Silver Wall Mounted Angel Wings :
Apr 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
My angel wings are great quality and look stunning on my wall. Melody Maison were efficient and delivery was prompt and well packed. Great value for money.
Customer: Vanessa Howes about  Antique Gold Arched Triple Vanity Mirror 60cm x 72cm:
Apr 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very pleased with my new mirror would buy again from maison.
Apr 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This is a great product it just fits with my bathroom theame
Customer: Nicola Barrett about  Round Hammered Silver 3 Wick Candle Pot:
Apr 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely candle. Smells amazing and the pot matches the planters perfectly


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.