GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2767 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror, really good quality and very heavy.
A bit fiddly hooking the clasps on the screws in the wall but otherwise easy to put up.
The green glass edging is the perfect touch.
Looks perfect in the bedroom
Customer: Su about  Black Bat Drawer Knob:
Jul 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great quality. Quirky little drawer knobs. They have changed the whole appearance of my room and raise a lot of comments.
I absolutely love them.
Jul 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love these bedsides, great quality and nice looking! Would recommend
Customer: Tracy Rooney about  Nautical Porthole Mirror in Silver - 38cm x 38cm:
Jul 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love this mirror wanted one for ages don’t know where to put it yet but is beautiful. good size xx
Customer: Tracy Rooney about  Wooden Reeded Glass Wall Cabinet:
Jul 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful contemporary cabinet, bought for bathroom love the reeded glass doors x
Customer: Clare Hartnett about  Gold Rabbit Head Drawer Knob:
Jul 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
They are so cute look amazing and made so well. You can just tell they will last for years. I loved them so much I have ordered more
Jul 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very well made and keeps excellent time very happy with this. Driven by a single AA battery I dint know how long that will last
Customer: Lisa Birkett about  Large Silver Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm:
Jul 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
As described, a lovely statement mirror for a bedroom. Very happy with this and good value for money
Customer: Cj about  Large Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
Jul 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Brilliant planter.
Jul 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This is a fantastic and good quality mirror for the price. It is leaning in my hall nicely and i have put some lights behind it, pleased with my purchase. You won’t regret!
Customer: Lisa Jordan about  Large Ornate Silver Wall/Floor Mirror 176cm x 76cm:
Jul 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful freestanding mirror quick delivery and good service overall
Jul 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Wonderful mirror. Just as described.
Jul 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely side tables. Will purchase again.
Customer: Claudia Kingsley about  Medium Gold Hammered Metal Planter 30cm x 28cm:
Jul 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic planter
Customer: Keith Robinson about  White Half Moon Table - Daventry White Range:
Jul 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
An excellent product, well made, very well packed to ensure safe delivery. Easy to put together and looks good.
Jul 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really good quality product, exactly as described. Great customer service from Melody Msison.
Jul 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love my bedroom can’t wait to get the wardrobes to match
Jul 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous ribbon!
Jul 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful vase
Jul 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Pretty garland for a mantle
Customer: Olivia about  Snowy Leaf Christmas Garland - 190cm :
Jul 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Pretty garland for a mantle or table
Customer: Olivia about  Round Grey Glass Bottle Vase - 8.5cm:
Jul 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful vase!
Jul 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful vase
Customer: Trina about  Black and Gold Large Skeleton Wall Clock :
Jul 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely clock, look lovely on my kitchen wall. As described on the website, the clock is exactly as the photo. Fast delivery
Customer: Nina Marshall about  Large Round Gold Framed Wall Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
Jul 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love my gold round mirror it perfectly compliments my half moon table and reflects my gold marble wallpaper


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.