GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




1888 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Feb 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Good service, pleased with the colour and quality, as photos showed. Little girl is made up with her furniture. Delivery chap was good too.
Customer: Helen about  Rustic Gold Parrot Wall Hook 16cm x 6cm:
Feb 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great parrot hook, arrived very swiftly. Thanks
Feb 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful mirror. So pleased with it. Can’t wait to hang it once the room is decorated
Feb 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
My mirror arrived very quickly and was packaged very well. It is just as it seems in the pictures online.
Customer: Mandy Bishop about  Round Black Wall Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
Feb 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I ordered this mirror for a spare room, it’s a nice size and great quality.
Feb 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely furniture great quality
Customer: Leanne portlock about  White Reeded Glass Wall Cabinet:
Feb 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful furniture and mirrors will definitely be making more purchases
Customer: Kim Cross about  Pink Leopard Print Coir Door Mat:
Feb 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Good quality fun vibrant mat. Always makes me smile when I see it. Highly recommend.
Customer: Michael Mcmahon about  Large Round Antique Gold Mirror 92cm x 92cm:
Feb 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Wonderful style mirror that is quite unique. Really works well in our industrial styled ding room.
Customer: Lilian MacLennan about  Rectangle Green Glass Art Deco Wall Mirror 60cm x 100cm:
Feb 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
There was a fantastic selection to pick from and my order was placed quick and easy, The beautiful mirror arrived very quickly. It was very well parcelled. I am very impressed at the mirrors quallity and beauty for a very reasonalble price.
Customer: lindsay humphreys about  Tall Silver Ornate Bevelled Mirror 47cm x 142cm :
Feb 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I’m so pleased with my mirror. Arrived quickly, well made and looks lovely in my bedroom. I’ll definitely be ordering a further for another room. I’ve already recommended a friend to this website.
Customer: Kelly about  Silver Metal Giraffe Wall Hook:
Feb 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent quality, detail and value for money
Feb 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous mirror, I’ve bought 2, one for me and one for a friend, fab quality
Feb 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I bought the arched leaner mirror, it is great quality and just what I wanted!
Customer: Joanne about  Large Black Iron Skeleton Wall Clock:
Feb 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
My clock is perfect, right size and fits in with my kitchen. It arrived quickly and well packaged. Thankyou
Customer: Isabelle about  Brass Bumblebee Towel Ring:
Feb 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very sturdy and look great! Well made!
Feb 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror very good quality
Fast shipping
Feb 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great style and selection of mirrors at competitive prices. The mirror I chose is the perfect size for the intended medium size bedroom, generously mirrored front but not out of place and the simple frame suits any theme/decor. Fairly easy to move around. Well packaged and delivered with care also. Thanks!
Customer: Julie costigan about  Round Smoked Copper Wall Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
Feb 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really pleased with the copper mirror it looks lovely on the wall. Something a little bit different.
Customer: Paige about  Tall Mango Wood Heart Bar Stool:
Feb 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I love this! Really added to the look of my kitchen.
Customer: Leah Marriner about  Large Gold Hammered Metal Planter 40cm x 38cm:
Feb 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely gorgeous planter - good large size and good quality.
Feb 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This mirror is absolutely perfect for anyone looking for a more minimalistic look. It's huge swell which makes it even more perfect! Only downside is it's very heavy so don't try to move around too often. Still doesn't warrant anything less than a 5 star review.
Customer: Jo Beamish about  Taupe Scalloped Wall Storage Shelf - 61cm:
Feb 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous! A lovely neutral colour and beautiful scallop detail
Customer: Jo Beamish about  Green Scalloped Wall Storage Shelf - 61cm:
Feb 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful shelf and perfect for my daughter’s bedroom. The scallop detail is delightful and the shelf is very sturdy
Customer: Anja about  Gold Rectangle Mirrored Tray:
Feb 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Quality item that looks beautiful in my bathroom. The item was packaged well and delivered promptly. Ordering from Melody Maison is always a pleasure, from start to finish, with good communication throughout.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.