GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2373 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Customer: S Ward about  Vintage Style Dressing Table Triple Mirror:
May 23, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful heavy mirror delivered promptly and very well packaged.
Customer: Steph cresswell about  Bumblebee Drawer Knob 5.5cm x 5.5cm:
May 23, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fast delivery, lovely quality product, great value.
Customer: Ann Lawrence about  Ornate Cream Mirrored Candle Sconce:
May 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Always a great selection of items for the home I adore shabby chic and melody mansion do it well .
Customer: Angela Gillespie about  Extra Large Black Metal Skeleton Clock 100cm x 100cm:
May 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very nice clock, prompt delivery and well packaged, looks great on the wall and is working well, great size and makes a real feature in our kitchen
May 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror- nicer than expected, great customer service too.
Customer: Ellie Lloyd about  Large Silver Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm:
May 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Amazing quality,amazing service
Customer: Lisa Jones about  Silver Heart Candle Pin:
May 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely heart candle pins make candles look beautiful
Customer: Lisa Jones about  Antique Silver Angel Wings Wall Hook:
May 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Looks amazing in my kitchen very heavy
Customer: Lucy about  Copper Hammered Metal Planter:
May 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful solid looking copper pot. Perfect for a medium house plant. The splash of copper in the blue room is very effective. I loved it so much, I bought another one!
Customer: Moira grant about  Large Copper Hammered Metal Planter:
May 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great pot just bigger than I expected!
Customer: Jayne Pickett about  Square Silver Art Deco Fan Wall Mirror 55cm x 55cm :
May 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great service. The mirror is good quality it was well packed and delivered when promised. I am delighted with my purchase.Would definitely use this Company again.
Customer: Melanie Skill about  Large Champagne Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm:
May 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
The mirror is perfect. It’s excellent quality, the colour subtle and the size is perfect. Definitely worth every penny. Delivery was super quick. Thank you.
Customer: Bigspender about  Large Round Black Wall Mirror 97cm x 97cm:
May 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely fabulous really pleased with this mirror it looks so nice and it’s areal stand out piece
Customer: Natalie Squires about  Metallic Gold Parrot Drawer Knob:
May 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great design with beautiful colouring. Fitted well and easily.
Customer: Alison Bojang about  White Half Moon Table - Daventry White Range:
May 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
The console table was very easy to put together all you have to do is add the legs and secure them. The quality is fabulous and I’m very happy I chose the white one. I’d highly recommend this piece of furniture to anyone. Very happy lady
Customer: Angela Brayford about  Large Round Copper Patterned Planter:
May 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful planter bought for daughter and son in laws 7th Anniversary! Looks stunning
May 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
They look superb!
Customer: Sonia about  Jute Hanging Basket:
May 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fabulous items the bags are lovely quality heavy and well made. Fast friendly service
Customer: David Finney about  Set of 3 Silver Metal Giraffe Wall Hooks:
May 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent product fantastic looking and very sturdy. Highly recommend.
Customer: Natalie Squires about  Set Of 3 Gold Elephants Head Wall Hooks :
May 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful design and top quality material. Easy to install.
Customer: Natalie Squires about  Gold Penguin Drawer Knob:
May 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful design and top quality material. Easy to install. Quite sharp edges which can be dangerous if used in kids room.
Customer: Natalie Squires about  Gold Tiger Head Drawer Knob:
May 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful design and top quality material. Easy to install.
Customer: Natalie Squires about  Gold Elephant Drawer Knob:
May 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful design and top quality material. Easy to install.
Customer: Natalie Squires about  Antique Gold Giraffe Drawer Knob:
May 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Looks fabulous. Great material and detail! Easy to install.
May 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really lovely cabinet, unfortunately the internal dimensions are just a little too small for my home use.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.