GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




1858 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Customer: jean moyle about  Tall Ornate Rose Gold Pink Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
Feb 23, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
just right size for my room beautiful colour
Customer: jean moyle about  Copper Metal Tap Toilet Roll Holder 19cm x 21cm :
Feb 23, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
love it makes my bathroom complete
Feb 23, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I will definitely buy from Melody Maison again. Not only do they sell beautiful things their customer service has been brilliant. Unfortunately the table I ordered was damaged in transit, but they very efficiently arranged an exchange for me and kept me updated throughout the process. Thanks Melody Maison!
Feb 23, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely stunning mirror! First one ordered was broken on delivery a replacement was sent out at the speed of lightning and arrived very well packaged. Will be ordering the smaller version also. Highly recommend. Very friendly helpful staff.
Feb 23, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I bought 2 and although they were slightly too heavy to hang on wardrobe door, they look so elegant frer standing and i can move them from room 2 room. The colour and slimline frame is so elegant looking, i love them.
Customer: Christopherkrager about  Ornate Cream Mirrored Candle Sconce:
Feb 23, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very nice looking good on the wall. Just I thought it be bigger. Still look good
Customer: Jasmin Evans about  Tall Ornate Rose Gold Pink Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
Feb 23, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning mirror perfect t for a girls room, is a beautiful piece in my daughter’s bedroom get loads of compliments looks so expensive absolute bargain
Customer: Andrea about  Antique Silver Hand Shaped Bottle Opener:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love this Item, purchased as a gift for my son as this is his favourite hand gesture .
Customer: O Parry about  Silver Star Drawer Knob:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love this door knob and have placed it in our hall!
Customer: O Parry about  Antique Turtle Drawer Knob:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous drawer knobs that will be perfect for our nursery!
Customer: O Parry about  Framed Black Arched Mirror 70cm x 50cm:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great mirror for our ensuite, good quality too
Customer: O Parry about  Round White Wall Mirror 50cm x 50cm:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, and came quickly!
Customer: O Parry about  Washed Wooden Frame Wall Mirror 62cm x 70cm:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, great quality!
Customer: sue morin about  Large Cream Twig Heart Wall Art:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
lovely +++++
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautifully designed & goes well in the bedroom
Customer: Wilma Young about  Large Matte White Window Mirror 130cm x 95cm:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror well worth the money
Customer: Jade about  Metallic Gold Parrot Drawer Knob:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This is a great value drawer pull / knob. Lovely colour, easy to use.
Customer: Jade about  Rustic Gold Parrot Wall Hook 16cm x 6cm:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love this hook. It's a good size and easy to hang. It looks great in our bathroom for dressing gowns/towels. I bought an extra one because it's cute, but not sure where to use it yet!
Customer: Raquel about  Gold Metal Feather Trinket Dish :
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful dish, great for jewellery, and small items.
Very good quality! Totally worth the price.
Customer: Raquel about  Round Metal Gold & Pink Tray:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful tray, great finish and sturdy. We got one for each bedside table and they look stunning. 100% recommend.
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, looks lovely in my new bedroom. Well worth the money. Fabulous service from start to finish
Customer: Angela Bennett about  Large Antique Gold Swirl Wall Mirror - 88cm x 85cm:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror packed well and is a statement piece on the chimney breast.
Customer: Linda Jones about  Tall Black Full Length Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, fast delivery.
Customer: Angela about  Ornate Cream Mirrored Candle Sconce:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love these I use them with LED taper candles really a vintage look
Customer: Angela about  Ornate Frameless Bevelled Wall Mirror:
Feb 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I have three of these as I am creating a vintage look bathroom. In the box (very good packaging) I thought they were thin but on the wall they are perfect.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.