GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2501 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jun 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I’m so happy with these side tables! They are the perfect size, not too bulky. The gold handles really make them stand out. I thought they were really good value as they come in packs of 2.
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Pair of Silver Feather Curtain Holdbacks:
Jun 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
There is a real ‘lightness’ and feeling free sentiment about these beautifully crafted tie backs which have a vintage appeal as well a contemporary look. Excellent delivery and packaging
Customer: Tracey Wilks about  Vintage Style Dressing Table Triple Mirror:
Jun 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fabulous mirror, looks lovely on my dressing table.
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
Jun 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This hammered silver planter is perfect and looks fantastic planted up what I really like about this product is it is really light on weight. It is really well made and 5 star quality. Excellent packaging and delivery
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Set of 2 Small Green Glass Tealight Holders:
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
These are miniaturised perfection. I love them. They are a beautiful green glass and the dainty pattern looks super with a tea light in, equally they are lovely little standard alone ornaments in their own right. Excellent quality, price and delivery
Customer: Elizabeth Bergomi about  Large Pink 6 Drawer Chest of Drawers - Victoria Pink Range:
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I bought this when I moved to a new flat and it didn't disappoint. It is so well made and the fact that it came fully built was a bonus. It looks lovely in my bedroom and the colour is lovely.
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Such a pretty mirror. My 8 year old loves it, she was thrilled. Now looking at the matching dressing table.
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely item, quick delivery
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Gold Metal Feather Trinket Dish :
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
There is something quite special about feathers to me so I purchased a feather trinket for myself and one for my mum to put our special bits of jewellery on.

These are Perfect trinkets. A real antique sentiment about them, but also a contemporary feel to it. Great trinket and perfect size to put bits of jewellery on. Very reasonably priced and blown away at the very short delivery time, I highly recommend these trinkets.
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Small Round Gold Patterned Planter:
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
A great purchase and my Artificial plant looks wonderful in it. The quality is great and the hammered pattern effect adds the final touch.
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Pair of Silver Feather Curtain Holdbacks:
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
These silver tie backs are stunning against my curtains. The quality is excellent and they are so stylish. They are exactly what I was looking for. Great price, great quality. Packaging and delivery was spot on
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful bedside drawers, easy to assemble and really great quality. The gold handles make it look very elegant
Customer: Paula about  Mirrored Wall Mounted Shelving Unit :
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very pleased with this that I bought 2 !
One for the lounge and one for a bedroom
Well made and the packaging with this company is excellent
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Pair of Silver Feather Curtain Holdbacks:
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really solid silver tie backs. The feather style will complement my curtains perfectly. Really good value. Excellent quality and very efficient packaging and delivery
Customer: Deborah Saunders about  Mirrored Double Wardrobe - Tiffany Range:
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I love it! Fabulous sturdy wardrobe and great design. Easy to put together - instructions were clear. I took advantage of a recent offer so this was very competitively priced. Thank you very much !
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely minimalist sleek mirror. Looks great in the bedroom.
Customer: Show Business Interiors about  Black Arched Wall Mirror 80cm x 60cm:
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great product, looks lovely.
Customer: Lyndsay about  Black & White Polka Dot Half Moon Door Mat :
Jun 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This is amazing quality for the price. Great sizing and really happy with my purchase
Jun 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely gorgeous mirror love the pearly pink colour and a great price too
Customer: Charlotte Lester about  Gold Rhino Wall Hook:
Jun 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Another lovely hook - got two of these along with the other gold animal hooks for our jungle themed porch. Really solid and great quality. We used our own mahoosive screw for the single hole in the back as we weren't sure about the provided one, which is sitting securely (although as with any single screw fitting, it will be able to rotate a little).
Customer: Charlotte Lester about  Gold Hippo Wall Hook:
Jun 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
LOVE THESE! Bought to go along with the elephants, rhinos, lions and tigers and they make a gorgeous jungle ensemble. Great quality but be aware you will need to get your own *HONKING GREAT* screw to go in the back. The head of the provided one didn't sit securely enough, but since screws are 200 for £3 it's not really a problem.
Customer: Charlotte Lester about  Set Of 3 Gold Elephants Head Wall Hooks :
Jun 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous hooks - used for a porch project and they are very sturdy for any heavy coats! Beautiful finish and great value in the set of 3.
Jun 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered & delivered within 24 hours.
4 hours to build 3 items, theyr beautiful & good price
Jun 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fabulous unit , goes well in my kitchen .. beautifully made, excellent quality and value , all round great company thanku , recommend to anyone to use them
Jun 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Wonderful product thankyou


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.