GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2130 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Customer: Emma about  Gold Hexagonal Shape Drawer Knob:
Apr 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful knobs. Packaged carefully and arrived quickly. Very happy with the product and service
Customer: Michael about  Black & White Metal Toilet Plaque:
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Highly delighted been looking for one of these for some time. Thanks so much perfect
Customer: Michael about  Vintage White Fleur De Lys Wall Plaque:
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely delighted with my purchases I want to order more Absolutely stunning highly recommended
Customer: Tracy Watson about  Black & White Metal Toilet Plaque:
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful vintage door sign very good solid sign great quality
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Nice quality crafted pot
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful little vase. Delivered quickly and smooth. Thank you.
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Bought this, for my dinner table flower arrangements. Looks great. Good quality.
Customer: Joan Bailey about  Winged Cherub Wall Art:
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful little cherub it will go into my bathroom above a beautiful Melody Maison mirror that I recently purchased my bathroom is being replaced with a beautiful Victorian suite .
Customer: Vickie about  Metallic Silver Elephant Towel Ring:
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love these elephant head hand towel and toilet roll holders. Very good price foe the quality and style
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love my new mirror, it looks beautiful above the fireplace!
Customer: Sophie about  Large Gold Arched Wall Mirror 90cm x 120cm:
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered this mirror for over my fireplace and it’s perfect. It looks so expensive and just opens up the space! Absolutely love it.
Customer: Saleh about  Gold Arched Wall Mirror 80cm x 60cm:
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very lovely mirrors. The aesthetic is beautiful.
Customer: lottie about  White Reeded Glass Wall Cabinet:
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great cabinet, as pictured
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
The drawers took 10 days to arrive. Communication from the company was good. The drawers were well packaged. High quality and absolutely beautiful.
Customer: Ryneek about  Metallic Gold Elephant Towel Ring:
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Item just as described, love it
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Just as described, easy to assemble. Love
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful mirror, fast delivery, great price, highly recommend
Customer: Sandra tombsm about  Grey Glass Art Deco Arch Fan Wall Mirror 80cm x 60cm :
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very pleased with all my purchases very well packaged up-as well excellent service an very generous
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very pleased with the mirror and the the staff were very helpful
Customer: Natalie Clarke about  Round White Wall Mirror 50cm x 50cm:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love them both
Customer: Tracy about  Large White Twig Heart Wall Art:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This is stunning
Customer: Tracy about  Giant Decorative Wall-Mounted Cutlery Set:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
These look really classy and look great in my kitchen
Customer: Tracy about  Rustic Wall Mounted Metal Stag Head:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This looks really good and expensive,goes really well with my decor
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful tray ,looks great on my dressing table with my products on
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful tray looks amazing on my dressing table


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.