GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2720 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 15, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love these bedside tables, lovely taupe colour that goes perfect with my colour scheme. Easy to put together , instructions were clear , and good size
Customer: Helen Taylor about  Rustic Metal Wishing Well Planter Pot:
Jul 15, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Got this for my Mums birthday and she loved it. Looks fantastic in the garden with pansy's in.
Jul 15, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This mirror is beautiful! I hung it a week ago with minimal stress and it looks beautiful in my room. It completes the pink and green art deco vibes and one of my friends has already ordered one!
Customer: Clare Berrington about  Large White Twig Heart Wall Art:
Jul 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Looks so much better than the picture. Very sturdy. And looks absolutely stunning on my wall. I love it
Customer: William Rusling about  Sage Green Metal Drinks Trolley Plant Stand:
Jul 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
My daughter loves it great fun
Jul 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic product with amazing quality. Really impressed with this chest of drawers and matching bedside cabinet. Would greatly recommend.
Jul 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
A1 Recommend to Everyone. Brilliant Service from Start to Finish. This mirror is absolutely gorgeous and was very well packed. Fast Delivery and will order from here again. THANKS
Customer: Kathryn J about  Large Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
Jul 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great product - so hard to find very large house plant pots & this is perfect.
Jul 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful quality mirror and excellent price
Customer: Claudia Kingsley about  Medium Gold Hammered Metal Planter 30cm x 28cm:
Jul 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely planter.
Jul 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror and very good quality. The shape is just a little unusual and this adds to its beauty.
Jul 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love this just beautiful and well made.
Customer: Show Business Interiors about  Green Scalloped Wall Storage Shelf - 61cm:
Jul 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely product
Customer: Clair Rose about  Pink Scalloped Wall Storage Shelf - 61cm:
Jul 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Shelves look stunning!
Excellent customer service.
Will be buying more!
Customer: Sarah Cohen about  Silver Giraffe Drawer Knob:
Jul 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love these little handles, fab price and quick delivery.
Customer: Gillian Smith about  Set of 3 Silver Flamingo Wall Hooks:
Jul 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
These flamingo hooks are so nice, they are large and chuncky, and really make my dressing room pop. Im using them for hanging jackets, bags and dressing gowns etc.
Customer: Aimee Bunt about  Pair of Mirrored Bedside Tables - Tiffany Range:
Jul 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely pieces, they look just like the photos and add a bit of interest to the room.
Customer: Siobhan Speke about  Large White Twig Heart Wall Art:
Jul 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful and looks perfect on my wall.Fast delivery.Will be shopping again with Melody Maison
Customer: Annette mcfarlane about  Large Black Framed Wall / Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
Jul 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love the mirror. I have it leaning at the moment but hope to have it fixed soon.
Delivery was fast and efficient.
Makes a lovely addition to My hallway
Customer: Carrie Sprules about  Set of 6 Silver Glitter Christmas Baubles:
Jul 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely decorations
Customer: Carrie Sprules about  Large Jute Hanging Basket :
Jul 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely for storage great quality
Customer: Jodie Hutchinson about  Tall Gold Ornate Vintage Wall / Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm:
Jul 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, great size and pretty lightweight for the size to easy to hang!
Jul 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very good service quick delivery.
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Rustic Woven Storage Basket with Handles - Large:
Jul 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This is fantastic size and great quality. I use this size rolled towels to store in. The rustic woven effect looks great in my bathroom
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Round Pink Ceramic Botanical Parrot Storage Pot:
Jul 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I now have two of these and I love the ‘chalky’ feel about them and the beautiful bird detail. I use one for bits and bobs such as pens etc and the other for a trailing plant shown on the site. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of these storage containers


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.