What our Customers Say

Page 1 of 113
  • Customer Review: M Rudkin - 11/09/2019 M Rudkin - 11/09/2019
    Very pleased with purchase. Shabby chic to perfection. A perfect addition to our bathroom. Thank you. We’ll definitely shop again with MelodyMaison.
  • Customer Review: P.H - 11/09/2019 P.H - 11/09/2019
    Beautiful black mirror with a extra useful shelf. Looks lovely in my bathroom. True to size and bought at a good price.
  • Customer Review: Hayley - 09/09/2019 Hayley - 09/09/2019
    Excellent quality, quick delivery, great response from customer service.
  • Customer Review: Joanne - 08/09/2019 Joanne - 08/09/2019
    Quick ordering and kept in the loop regarding delivery
  • Customer Review: Geri - 08/09/2019 Geri - 08/09/2019
    Great service - lovely delivery guys came with my supersized round mirror - for my hall way and carried it in for me - took only a couple of days on standard delivery - nice and easy - it looks fabulous!
  • Customer Review: Susan - 07/09/2019 Susan - 07/09/2019
    From ordering my mirror till delivery everything was 5*. Will definitely be ordering again, excellent quality and service.
  • Customer Review: Katie - 07/09/2019 Katie - 07/09/2019
    Love my white tv unit, great quality and looks super stylish. Delivery service was spot on as well.
  • Customer Review: Lynda - 03/09/2019 Lynda - 03/09/2019
    Perfect. Just as described and arrived really quickly.
  • Customer Review: J Phelps - 03/09/2019 J Phelps - 03/09/2019
    Great mirror, fantastic price and free, speedy delivery (with the comfort of free return if needed...which wasn't as we loved the item) - very impressed!
  • Customer Review: Mandy B - 02/09/2019 Mandy B - 02/09/2019
    Excellent quality and service First purchased from Melody Maison on the (sometimes bad) eBay. Was very pleased I risked it. Excellent quality, great communication, prompt delivery, careful packaging, In 3 months I have now made 5 purchases and am thrille
Page 1 of 113
Copyright © Melody Maison 2019 | Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close
add chat to your website