What our Customers Say

Page 1 of 88
  • Customer Review: C Fowkes - 30/01/2019 C Fowkes - 30/01/2019
    Bought for me daughter bedroom. Beautiful piece of furniture complement our 17 centure property very well.
  • Customer Review: Nancy C - 16/01/2019 Nancy C - 16/01/2019
    Arrived on time and item was exactly as described. Would definitely recommend
  • Customer Review: Scott G - 15/01/2019 Scott G - 15/01/2019
    Ordered this lovely large wicker heart, website easy to use and fast delivery even over the Christmas period. Would use again and now just need to decide where to place it!!
  • Customer Review: W Reynolds - 15/01/2019 W Reynolds - 15/01/2019
    I was very pleased with the candlesticks - a bit different from what's available on the High Street and quick efficient service.
  • Customer Review: Mrs Blair - 14/01/2019 Mrs Blair - 14/01/2019
    very clear pics and description of each item . Easy to order , And fast delivery .Delighted overall .Great quality and prices to suit all budgets
  • Customer Review: J Mckenzie - 14/01/2019 J Mckenzie - 14/01/2019
    Brilliant so happy with my purchase fast delivery would definitely recommend
  • Customer Review: Karen - 13/01/2019 Karen - 13/01/2019
    Excellent service from start to finish. Beautiful product great price and fast delivery with fantastic communication. Thank you
  • Customer Review: Wendy - 11/01/2019 Wendy - 11/01/2019
    Delighted with my purchase of two bedside cabinets. Great quality and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.
  • Customer Review: A Shields - 11/01/2019 A Shields - 11/01/2019
    Clock is exactly as described came quickly with regular delivery updates very pleased with my purchase
  • Customer Review: D Sheehan - 06/01/2019 D Sheehan - 06/01/2019
    High quality products, easy ordering and quick delivery. I will use MelodyMaison again in the future.
Page 1 of 88
Copyright © Melody Maison 2019 | Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Cookies help us deliver the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
Got It