Testimonials

What our Customers Say

  • Customer Review: Francesca - 08/06/2020 Francesca - 08/06/2020
    I received your email and just wanted to say thank you very much for my wonderful vintage style dressing table mirror. I am so pleased with it. I had to wait a while as it was a back order but it was worth the wait. I would definitely use Melody Maison ag
  • Customer Review: Beth - 06/06/2020 Beth - 06/06/2020
    I absolutely love my order, I’ve envisioned how it would look for a while and now it’s all come together!
  • Customer Review: Lynette - 04/02/2020 Lynette - 04/02/2020
    Very pleased with my purchase the service is next to none i highly recommend them
  • Customer Review: Mandy - 04/02/2020 Mandy - 04/02/2020
    Order arrived super quick. Arrived in excellent condition.
  • Customer Review: Christopher - 04/02/2020 Christopher - 04/02/2020
    Fantastic product, exactly as described. Expertly delivered and the courier was extremely helpful. Very happy customer and would highly recommend. Thank you!
  • Customer Review: Cathy - 04/02/2020 Cathy - 04/02/2020
    Loved my mirror. Very well packaged and fast delivery.
  • Customer Review: William - 04/02/2020 William - 04/02/2020
    Really pleased with the item I purchased which was well packed and arrived in very good time. Would buy from again. They have some beautiful items on their website.
  • Customer Review: Patrick - 04/02/2020 Patrick - 04/02/2020
    Loved the mirror I ordered, communication was very good regarding delivery. Reasonable price. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
  • Customer Review: Aurelie - 04/02/2020 Aurelie - 04/02/2020
    The tables are beautiful, even better than on the picture. Makes our living room looks so beautiful and bright.
  • Customer Review: Julie - 04/02/2020 Julie - 04/02/2020
    Brilliant customer services. If you aren't satisfied with the item there is a no quibble return policy. I have been really impressed with this company and would definitely buy from them again.
 
Copyright © Melody Maison 2022 | Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close
Call Us
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.