What our Customers Say

Page 1 of 83
  • Customer Review: L Hirst    - 14/11/2018 L Hirst - 14/11/2018
    Excellent service, I have been very happy with all the products that I have purchased, been kept informed of delivery schedule, and had prompt delivery.
  • Customer Review: p cross - 12/11/2018 p cross - 12/11/2018
    Iíve never dealt with such a reliable, trustworthy, efficient and honest company through eBay , communication and service was second to none . 100% recommend and use again
  • Customer Review: Milda - 10/11/2018 Milda - 10/11/2018
    Very nice products, great quick delivery, good packaging, no issues and definitely will shop again
  • Customer Review: C Noon - 09/11/2018 C Noon - 09/11/2018
    Excellent service all round from customer services, ordering, delivery and most of all my goods. Over the moon with them
  • Customer Review: Jo - 07/11/2018 Jo - 07/11/2018
    Ordered and they delivered super quick! I contacted customer service to ask if the courier could leave the parcel in a safe place-this was auctioned promptly! The products are beautiful as always! I will continue purchasing Thanks for my beautiful product
  • Customer Review: s leslie - 07/11/2018 s leslie - 07/11/2018
    I would definitely recommend 👍🏻 Fast delivery & my item was excellent & just what I was hoping it would be. I would be using these again 👏🏻
  • Customer Review: E Sinclair - 06/11/2018 E Sinclair - 06/11/2018
    Purchased a lovely inexpensive clock for my caravan. When it arrived I was delighted with the quality! Arrived within the time stated on the advertisement and was well packaged. Lovely seller with great communication. Would order from same company again.
  • Customer Review: M Kent - 06/11/2018 M Kent - 06/11/2018
    Am in love with melody mason,such beautiful things at great prices ❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • Customer Review: Andrea - 04/11/2018 Andrea - 04/11/2018
    These guys are fab and the delivery times were fast 5* highly recommended products
  • Customer Review: K McIntyre - 03/11/2018 K McIntyre - 03/11/2018
    I was very pleased with my purchase, and found it cheaper here than on other websites. Delivery was quick.
Page 1 of 83
Copyright © Melody Maison 2018 | Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Cookies help us deliver the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
Got It