Melody Maison

What our Customers Say

Page 1 of 131
  • Customer Review: Susanna - 22/01/2020 Susanna - 22/01/2020
    Bought a mirror. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. No problems at all. Would recommend Melody Maison any time.
  • Customer Review: Paula - 22/01/2020 Paula - 22/01/2020
    I brought a dressing table from the Tiffany range and I absolutely love it. Its made from great quality and it looks beautiful in my bedroom. It was easy to assemble and I would highly recommend it to anyone that wants to add a bit of luxury to their bedr
  • Customer Review: Laura Lee  - 22/01/2020 Laura Lee - 22/01/2020
    Really happy with my purchase I love it!! Also was really happy with the customer service Delivery doesnít take long too which is a bonus Over all really happy customer.
  • Customer Review: Sa Davis - 22/01/2020 Sa Davis - 22/01/2020
    Great product, fast delivery. Would definitely buy from them again
  • Customer Review: Roger - 22/01/2020 Roger - 22/01/2020
    Good quality item and good value. The second purchase I have made from Melody Maison, very happy with both.
  • Customer Review: Julie - 22/01/2020 Julie - 22/01/2020
    Bought a green velvet stool, love it! Good quality, excellent price and speedy service!
  • Customer Review: Roxy - 15/01/2020 Roxy - 15/01/2020
    Easy to use web site. Delivery very prompt. Items are what we requested. Would use again if I needed to.
  • Customer Review: Wendy - 15/01/2020 Wendy - 15/01/2020
    I have purchased 3 times from Melody Maison and have received excellent service and delivery each time
  • Customer Review: Cleo K - 15/01/2020 Cleo K - 15/01/2020
    Absolutely amazing customer service and beautiful piece of furniture!
  • Customer Review: Mrs White - 15/01/2020 Mrs White - 15/01/2020
    Absolutely beautiful, arrived quick, really good quality. Would order from here again.
Page 1 of 131
Copyright © Melody Maison 2020 | Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close