What our Customers Say

Page 1 of 101
  • Customer Review: T Smith - 22/05/2019 T Smith - 22/05/2019
    Really prompt tracked delivery love my purchases good value for the price and recommend melody maison to anyone
  • Customer Review: D Paice - 22/05/2019 D Paice - 22/05/2019
    I love your site! Iím always pleased with everything I order,
  • Customer Review: E Holyoak - 22/05/2019 E Holyoak - 22/05/2019
    Beautiful. Love my tiffany range. Makes my room look really nice.
  • Customer Review: L Ward - 22/05/2019 L Ward - 22/05/2019
    Delighted with purchases and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend.
  • Customer Review: H Price - 22/05/2019 H Price - 22/05/2019
    I am Absolutely Thrilled With My Window Mirror, Lovely Aged Effect, Light Weight, Perfect For Hanging On Ply Lined Wall In Summer House. Came Extremely Well Packaged And Company Were Most Helpful And Excellent To Deal With. Well Done!!
  • Customer Review: M Logie - 22/05/2019 M Logie - 22/05/2019
    Great service and so so pleased with mirror and previous order of bedside tables. Great quality.
  • Customer Review: L Savage - 22/05/2019 L Savage - 22/05/2019
    I have had a few items now from Melody Maison and each piece has been beautiful. The quality is exceptional. I look forward to buying more amazing items from you. Thank you so much.
  • Customer Review: M Sinclair - 22/05/2019 M Sinclair - 22/05/2019
    Fantastic service! Great product! Fast Free delivery!
  • Customer Review: L Ward - 22/05/2019 L Ward - 22/05/2019
    Delighted with purchases and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend.
  • Customer Review: P Butterworth - 15/05/2019 P Butterworth - 15/05/2019
    Bought TV cabinet for my mother. She absolutely loves it. Regular updates throughout the whole buying process. Very quick delivery. 5 star service. Thanks
Page 1 of 101
Copyright © Melody Maison 2019 | Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close
add chat to your website