Melody Maison

What our Customers Say

Page 1 of 133
  • Customer Review: Aurelie - 05/02/2020 Aurelie - 05/02/2020
    The tables are beautiful, even better than on the picture. Makes our living room looks so beautiful and bright.
  • Customer Review: Julie - 05/02/2020 Julie - 05/02/2020
    Brilliant customer services. If you aren't satisfied with the item there is a no quibble return policy. I have been really impressed with this company and would definitely buy from them again.
  • Customer Review: Patrick - 05/02/2020 Patrick - 05/02/2020
    Loved the mirror I ordered, communication was very good regarding delivery. Reasonable price. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
  • Customer Review: Mandy - 05/02/2020 Mandy - 05/02/2020
    Order arrived super quick. Arrived in excellent condition.
  • Customer Review: William - 05/02/2020 William - 05/02/2020
    Really pleased with the item I purchased which was well packed and arrived in very good time. Would buy from again. They have some beautiful items on their website.
  • Customer Review: Cathy - 05/02/2020 Cathy - 05/02/2020
    Loved my mirror. Very well packaged and fast delivery.
  • Customer Review: Christopher - 05/02/2020 Christopher - 05/02/2020
    Fantastic product, exactly as described. Expertly delivered and the courier was extremely helpful. Very happy customer and would highly recommend. Thank you!
  • Customer Review: Nutkin - 05/02/2020 Nutkin - 05/02/2020
    Ordered 2 lamps. Look lovely in lounge and bedroom. Well packaged and delivered when expected. Good value for money.
  • Customer Review: Kathryn - 05/02/2020 Kathryn - 05/02/2020
    Fantastic service, easy collection from the gorgeous showroom. Will definitely be back :-)
  • Customer Review: Lynette - 05/02/2020 Lynette - 05/02/2020
    Very pleased with my purchase the service is next to none i highly recommend them
Page 1 of 133
Copyright © Melody Maison 2020 | Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close