GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2373 results found
Show results 1726 - 1750
Jun 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely in love with this giant click that has completed and transformed our kitchen/dining area. Now I don’t need to keep looking at my phone! Friends and family have commented on how beautiful it looks, could not be happier!
Jun 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror
Great value for money
Arrived quickly
Excellent service
Customer: Wayne about  Silver Heart Candle Pin:
Jun 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Look great on a candle. We have also used it on the stems of some flowers and this also looks great. Makes ordinary objects look more unique
Customer: Wayne about  Black & White Metal Toilet Plaque:
Jun 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent sign which is made to a very good standard. Looks great on the door of the downstairs toilet. Great value for money.
Jun 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
What a beautiful set of bedroom furniture. The colour is a lovely grey/beige colour. The pieces come fully assembled and packed well.
Customer: Carol about  Luxe Silver Toilet Roll Holder 17cm x 16cm:
Jun 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A great toilet roll holder with two screw’s straight into the wall. None of the fiddly screws to fix on.
I would recommend these to anyone who wants a good looking holder with easy to attach screws.
Jun 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love this mirror great service and not over priced like a lot of other websites
Jun 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror which was very easy to hang. Was packed really well and it arrived quickly and undamaged.
Customer: Erin West about  Set Of 3 Gold Elephants Head Wall Hooks :
Jun 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous hooks especially in gold. Love how they look on the wall too.
Customer: Erin West about  Set of 3 Gold Tiger Wall Hooks:
Jun 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely statement piece. A great accessory for my bags.
Customer: Karen about  Silver Metal Porthole Mirror 28cm x 28cm:
Jun 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Fabulous small mirror. Looks great in our newly decorated bathroom where due to sloping ceilings and beams there is not a lot of wall space. Makes a great feature . Well worth the money. Arrived well wrapped and quickly . I would definitely recommend Melody Maison . Thank you
Customer: Joanne Warren about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
Jun 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful! Arrived promptly and packaged carefully. Lovely quality and perfect for where I wanted it.
Customer: Kevin about  Tall Silver Wall / Leaner Mirror:
Jun 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great looks, easy to wall mount and exactly what we wanted.

Customer: Pat about  Large Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
Jun 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A very happy customer. My new flower pot is even more beautiful than the picture.
Delivery came on time
Jun 9, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Thank you, Melody Maison! Gorgeous product and the customer services lady was very helpful with arranging my Delivery. Will be shopping here again
Customer: Nafeesa Hussain about  Extra Large White Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm:
Jun 9, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely amazing mirror! Highly recommend. It came as described and safely packed. The item was delivered on time as stated by Melody Maison.
Customer: Sandie about  Large Round Gold Mirror 100cm x 100cm:
Jun 9, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered a large round gold mirror 100cms . Very heavy mirror , packaged well . I was concerned with the backing material of the mirror being warped but it hung beautifully and laid flat to the wall . Delivery guys very pleasant and helpful . Would purchase from them again .
Jun 9, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful mirror and delivered promptly.
Customer: Sarah about  Tall Silver Ornate Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
Jun 9, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, it was cheaper than everywhere I’d looked. Amazing quality and arrived really quickly. Very pleased with the purchase.
Jun 9, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent service and product.
Customer: Nicole Woolery about  Large Black Thin Framed Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
Jun 8, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent service, great product for a good price! - all my thanks!
Customer: Liz about  Round Black Wall Mirror 50cm x 50cm:
Jun 8, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A good quality mirror very reasonably priced. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Customer: JD about  Large Gold Oval Mirror 42cm x 156cm:
Jun 8, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, reasonably priced. Quick delivery and well-packaged item. Will definitely be buying more items from Melody Maison.
Customer: Kristen about  Gold Art Deco Wall Mirror 142cm x 47cm:
Jun 8, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror. Perfect in bedroom
Customer: Sarah about  Art Deco Fan Wall Mirror - 50cm x 40cm:
Jun 8, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I’m delighted with my two art deco mirrors. Great quality products with fantastic customer service! Fast international delivery; my order shipped very quickly to mainland Europe. Mirrors were packaged and protected very well.
A special thanks to Chelsi at customer service who made sure all my questions about the order were answered and that my international delivery went seamlessly. Thanks again Chelsi!


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.