GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2720 results found
Show results 2501 - 2525
Customer: Olive Grimes about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great quality, fast delivery, It looks amazing in my hallway!
Customer: Penny Ronsen about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely gorgeous mirror! I'm so glad i ordered it, so many people have commented on how nice it looks
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars for this mirror. We are very happy with it
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I ordered this mirror for my hallway and it is simply gorgeous. Large in size and of very high quality, They managed to get it delivered to me 5 days after i ordered, so quicker then i expected. Can't fault them really, i would recommend this company to others
Customer: Alice Williams about  Large Round Gold Scalloped Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm :
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, beautiful mirror x
Customer: Isla Thompson about  Large Round Gold Scalloped Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm :
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
So happy i ordered this mirror! I've placed it above my fireplace in my living room and it looks gorgeous. Very minimal and yet still eye catching - love it!
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning statement mirror that is well worth the money! So glad i ordered from this company, i've had so many compliments on it
Customer: Amelia Campbell about  Tall Silver Ornate Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very happy with my new mirror, looks great and arrived quickly!
Customer: L.Edwards about  Tall Silver Ornate Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars because this mirror looks like the photo, arrived on time and is decently priced. I'd order from this place again.
Customer: Robert Henderson about  Ornate Frameless Bevelled Wall Mirror:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Nice mirror, quite cheap, arrived perfectly and quite quickly. I would buy from this company again.
Customer: Rodger Dobbs about  Large Round Gold Wall Mirror 97cm x 97cm :
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Really lovely mirror. Well made. No issues. Very happy.

May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
The mirror is beautiful and of very high quality. I'd give it 5 stars.
I would be happy to recommend this company to my friends and family in the future.
Customer: Rebecca Clarkson about  Large Gold Thin Framed Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very impressed with our new mirror. The quality is excellent and its very well priced. Highly recommend this company!
Customer: Robin Ferreira about  Large Gold Thin Framed Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent quality mirror, just what i wanted. 5 stars!
Customer: Lily Morris about  Large Gold Thin Framed Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very happy with my mirror x
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my new mirror! Its looks beautiful in my entryway space. Very pleased with the service and would recommend this company to others!
Customer: Debby Jason about  Round Smoked Copper Wall Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, love the finish and looks more expensive then it was.
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, top notch mirror!
Customer: Emily Hope about  Large Black Arched Mirror 183cm x 80cm:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I LOVE MY NEW MIRROR! So worth the money!!! xx
Customer: Gabby Betts about  Art Deco Fan Wall Mirror - 50cm x 40cm:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror! Very happy with my order x
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful furniture, very happy with my order x
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous and very well made! Even better in person than in the pictures x
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
THE DRESSING TABLE OF MY DREAMS! I ma so glad i ordered this stunning set, very happy with it! 5 stars! x
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, love them!
Customer: Natasha Jones about  Pair of Mirrored Bedside Tables - Tiffany Range:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I am so pleased with my new bedside tables. Very luxurious looking and well made.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.