GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2130 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Customer: Angela Galbraith about  Gold Palm Leaf Drawer Knob:
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love these palm drawer knobs , bought actually for a wall cabinet , good weight to them they don’t feel cheap, despite being really competively priced.
They match the room deco perfectly and super easy to install I would purchase again … but don’t have any need for more at the moment!
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love these! Perfect size for our bedroom and add a touch of luxury will deffo be ordering for you again
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This mirror is lovely and looks impressive in my hall. Pleased with the purchase
Customer: Paige about  Black Reeded Glass Wall Cabinet:
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I love this cupboard so much, I’m going to get another.
Customer: SBR about  Set of 3 Gold Monkey Wall Hooks:
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really fun wall hooks - great quality!
Delivered swiftly, cannot fault the service.
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
To date I have purchased 3 of these mirrors, I absolutely love them. Great service from Melody Maison. One of the mirrors arrived broken, contacted customer service by phone, so good to talk to a real person, they sent a new mirror out which arrived the next day. Can not fault this company. Apart from the pink and green mirrors I have also purchased a large wall mirror and a smaller mirror for my hall, definitely recommend Melody Maison.
Customer: Kathryn Blenkarn about  Tall Silver Ornate Bevelled Mirror 47cm x 142cm :
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, well packaged so no damage at all. Delivered really quickly so no complaints at all, love it!
Customer: Haze about  Gold Metal Giraffe Wall Hook:
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love these! Look so beautiful in our entryway and also very classy
Customer: Haze about  Set of 3 Gold Metal Giraffe Wall Hooks:
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love these! Look so beautiful in our entryway and also very classy
Customer: Amy about  Bumblebee Drawer Knob 5.5cm x 5.5cm:
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Good quality pieces
Fast delivery
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Delighted with both the service and the charming mirror. Impressed by being kept up to date with delivery times. Lovely delivery staff,
Customer: Nicky about  Medium Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Good quality product with speedy delivery
Customer: Casey about  Tall Gold Wall Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror. Looks lovely in my bedroom.
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I ordered a bedroom set and unfortunately there was a delay to receiving item due to the drawers showing as damaged in warehouse.

Whilst it was annoying the wait the customer service Melody Maison gave was exceptional and was happy to wait.

Once arrived the drawers were smaller than I thought but they do look good in bedroom.

For the customer service alone I’d recommend this company. The products are good quality too.
Customer: Mary about  Gold Rabbit Head Drawer Knob:
Mar 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I purchases x6 bunny head drawer knobs for my daughters nursery. They are so pretty, well built and strong. Will be purchasing more for my other chest of drawers! 10/10 recommended.
Customer: Julie about  White Floral Heart Wall Plaque:
Mar 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely item..great quality and reasonable price..thanks
Customer: Zoe Elston about  Silver Mirrored Stool - Sabrina Silver Range:
Mar 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely thrilled with the stool. Excellent quality and perfect for the new dressing room. Very impressed again with the service. Xx
Customer: Stacey Cavagnetto about  Brass Bumblebee Towel Ring:
Mar 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really nice towel ring, love it.
Customer: Stacey Cavagnetto about  Brass Bumblebee Toilet Roll Holder 22 cm x 16 cm :
Mar 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely toilet roll holder, however the angle of the holder itself is a little awkward.
Customer: Emma about  Small Pink Wooden Heart Stool:
Mar 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautifully made. Speedy delivery.
Mar 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror. Speedy delivery.
Mar 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror. Speedy delivery.
Customer: Tasneem about  Gold Hammered Metal Planter 20cm x 20cm:
Mar 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
It’s absolutely beautiful
Customer: Tasneem about  Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
Mar 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
It’s absolutely beautiful
Customer: Tasneem about  Small Round Gold Patterned Planter:
Mar 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
It’s absolutely beautiful


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.