GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2130 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Customer: Sonya about  Silver Giraffe Drawer Knob:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really pleased with giraffe silver knobs, bigger than expected which is good, nice weight to them, although had to give them a good clean as my fingers were black from the surface of the giraffes.
Apr 3, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely item very pleased with it , Sevice was very good kept me well informed with delivery.
Customer: K.Holmes about  Large Art Deco Fan Frameless Wall Mirror :
May 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, 5/5 stars from me!
Customer: Alice Williams about  Large Round Gold Scalloped Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm :
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, beautiful mirror x
Customer: JEMMASHILL@HOTMAIL.COM about  Metallic Silver Angel Wings Drawer Knob:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love these door knobs, they have finished my room of perfectly
May 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Bought this as a gift, they loved it. 5 stars
Customer: Sophie about  Large Gold Arched Wall Mirror 90cm x 120cm:
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered this mirror for over my fireplace and it’s perfect. It looks so expensive and just opens up the space! Absolutely love it.
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great product, great communication, great service, great price. Very happy customer
Customer: Simone Franks about  Extra Large Matt Black Window Mirror 144cm x 59cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I purchased 4 of these mirror to create a mirror wall in my dining room. They look fantastic and we get complimented on them all the time! I am very pleased, would order things from this company again
Customer: Tina Mcloughlin about  Black & Natural Leopard Print Coir Door Mat:
Apr 1, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Good quality doormat ! Perfect for my hallway.
Customer: Emma about  Gold Hexagonal Shape Drawer Knob:
Apr 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful knobs. Packaged carefully and arrived quickly. Very happy with the product and service
Apr 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really happy with my purchase and good service
May 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror and a nice size, especially for the price. I have seen several others similar to this mirror on other websites that are more than twice as much as this one, but look the exact same. I am very happy with it, what a bargain!
Customer: Michael about  Vintage White Fleur De Lys Wall Plaque:
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely delighted with my purchases I want to order more Absolutely stunning highly recommended
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very pleased with the mirror and the the staff were very helpful
Customer: Amelia Campbell about  Tall Silver Ornate Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very happy with my new mirror, looks great and arrived quickly!
May 10, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Purchased the Elizabeth Sage chest after my bedsides arrived, I had not heard of Melody so was unsure, but after now receiving both of these items, they've won me over! All the bits were easy to assemble with simple instructions and don't at all look like they've been built by me!
Apr 1, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I love these. Look very nice hung on my dining room wall.. would definitely recommend. Very good quality and very quirky
X
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Bought this for my wife as she had been wanting a round white mirror for the bathroom. We are very happy with it, great quality and arrived quickly. I'd give this company 5/5 stars
May 3, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my mirror, happy with my purchase, many thanks
Customer: Laura Rawlings about  Large Round Silver Wall Mirror 97cm x 97cm :
Apr 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror arrived as expected, well packed. It looks so much better than I expected and looks amazing. It's huge, just what I wanted. It's on my cloakroom against a dark blue wall and everybody visiting comments straight away how gorgeous it is. Love it.
Customer: H.Dobson about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Nice mirror, arrived quick, packaged well. 5 stars from me!
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I ordered this mirror for my hallway and it is simply gorgeous. Large in size and of very high quality, They managed to get it delivered to me 5 days after i ordered, so quicker then i expected. Can't fault them really, i would recommend this company to others
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
First time ordering and i will be back! Love my new mirror, it looks beautiful in my bathroom x
May 4, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely chest and lovely website, I first heard of Melody Maison from a friend. Ended up buying lots of bits but my Elizabeth chest was just perfect


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.