GB Flag
GBP

Large Ornate Champagne Gold Wall Mirror 82cm x 62cm

5 stars
 12
4 stars: 
 0
3 stars: 
 0
2 stars: 
 0
1 stars: 
 0


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Customer: Olivia Jones
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
My furniture is champagne coloured so I have been looking for a mirror to match. The colour of this is perfect and looks stunning above my dressing table. 5 stars!
Customer: Ros Ventham
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Quick, reliable service. Mirror is beautiful. Exactly as advertised.
Customer: Leanne
Jun 28, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror!! Arrived in great time also.
Customer: Nikki Wright
Jul 11, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Really lovely mirror and the champagne gold is subtle and gorgeous.
Customer: Cristina
Jul 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great quality and service!
Customer: Ant Russ
Aug 7, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A really lovely colour mirror bought this to match some mirrored glass furniture and it goes beauifully very nice design and well made always a pleasure to buy off this site would highly recommend customer service
Customer: Gillian Howe
Aug 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror is lovely. Looks good on my chimney breast and love the colour.
Customer: Raluca
Nov 1, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
We all love our new mirror.
Great quality and it's truly "la piece de resistance" in our bathroom
Customer: Denise Cannon
Feb 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Good value and prompt delivery.
Customer: GLEN COOPER
Mar 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic looking mirror, just as I hoped looks great.
Thank you
Customer: Jerry Darge
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This is my first purchase from Melody Maison and definitely not going to be my last. The mirror now hangs prominently in my Hallway. I,m very pleased with my purchase both in quality and finish. It's perfect in every way. I have to admit however the box it came in looked very much the worse for ware. However the mirror was very well packaged inside. There were very clear hanging instructions as the mirror is a little weighty but took me no more than ten minutes to measure and hang. In short my partner and I love it!
Customer: Ann
Mar 30, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror. Even better than pic online. Can be hung two ways. Good value


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.