GB Flag
GBP

Large Silver Wall Mounted Angel Wings

5 stars
 12
4 stars: 
 0
3 stars: 
 0
2 stars: 
 0
1 stars: 
 0


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Customer: LukeA
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
These angel wings look great!
Customer: Katherine Harris
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very happy with my order, great quality and look lovely above my bed!
Customer: Dina Brown
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Got these as a gift for my mum, she loves them! Thank you
Customer: Sue MacPherson
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my angel wings! Arrived only 2 days after i ordered x
Customer: Katie Gilbert
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful angel wings, ive put them in my hallway - 5 stars
Customer: jenna johnson
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous wings, excellent standard of work I love them !!
Customer: Ann
May 29, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful product, didn't take long to arrive. Quick and easy.
Customer: Lisa thompson stuart
Jun 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Look gorgeous on my bedroom wall great quality and quite heavy quick delivery, kept me up to date via emails great service even down to the delivery driver thank you melody maison will definitely be ordering from you and recommending your company
Customer: Mark perrins
Dec 6, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Good quality product and fast delivery
Customer: Marie
Dec 29, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Abs love my new Angel Wings they are abs beautiful really pleased with the ordering and delivery as I received them earlier than expected. Would highly recommend this site
Customer: Jannine
Feb 7, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
These wings are stunning look fantastic on my stairs
Customer: Ana
Apr 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
My angel wings are great quality and look stunning on my wall. Melody Maison were efficient and delivery was prompt and well packed. Great value for money.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.