GB Flag
GBP

Large Baroque-style Silver Wall / Floor Mirror 90cm x 168cm

5 stars
 11
4 stars
 1
3 stars: 
 0
2 stars: 
 0
1 stars: 
 0


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Customer: Zoe Wilks
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror. Just what I wanted. Did have a little scratch on mirror but it’s not noticeable.
Customer: A.Gleadall
May 12, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Thank you Melody Maison for my gorgeous new mirror! Its made a beautiful addition to my bedroom!
Customer: Sophia Mitchell
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I absolutely love my new mirror! I wall hung this mirror in my entryway and all of my visitors comment on how beautiful it is! I am very happy with it!
Customer: Luna Murphy
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, very pleased with my order, the mirror is beautiful x
Customer: Grace Parker
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning statement mirror that is well worth the money! So glad i ordered from this company, i've had so many compliments on it
Customer: E.Allen
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered it as a gift for my wife, she loves it! 5 stars from me
Customer: Scarlett Miller
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
It was my first time ordering from melody maison and i was very impressed with the high quality of this mirror and how soon it arrived! It is just what i have been looking for, thank you!
Customer: Jack Morgan
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, glad we got it
Customer: Filomena James
May 23, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful statement piece totally stunning and eye catching ...very happy with purchase ...
Customer: Patrizia
Sep 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I absolute love my new mirror its looks amazing,it's a show stoper in my frontroom,fast delivery,would definitely recommend this company
Customer: Andrea
Dec 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous mirror
Just sets my room off , I absolutely love it
So glad I decided to buy
Customer: N N
Apr 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror more design than actual mirror... suitable a large living room.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.