GB Flag
GBP

Medium Gold Hammered Metal Planter 30cm x 28cm

5 stars
 15
4 stars: 
 0
3 stars: 
 0
2 stars: 
 0
1 stars: 
 0


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Customer: Michelle Flintoft
May 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Brilliant product and service. Would highly recommend
Customer: Lisa Bartlett
Apr 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great shopping experience. Absolutely love my purchase
Customer: Dave
Apr 10, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Nice quality crafted pot
Customer: Kallie Davies
Mar 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really happy with the pot and it is really big! Luckily my monstera has got a lot of time to grow into it. It looks great! The delivery was on time and there was plenty of packaging too. Really pleased with my purchase!
Customer: Miss Joan Mills
Mar 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful planter. Perfect size for my needs and fantastic price highly recommend
Customer: mohammed
Feb 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
excellent customer service. the guys go out of their way to make it a top experience. the item was superb - and returns are super simple too!
Customer: Joanna
Jan 24, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
A beautiful planter, I'm so in love with this plant pot that I am going to order another one!
Customer: Faddi
Dec 27, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Quality of the metal planter I bought was so good that I have just order another one
Customer: Anna
Oct 11, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
This is a really beautiful planter. It arrived with some damage on it but Melody Maison customer service were very quick to rectify the problem which was great. Would recommend.
Customer: Laura Bannister
Sep 26, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love this planter! it is the perfect size for what i wanted and looks very glam!
I have already purchased 2 x Copper pots in the same style and loved them so much a got the gold one for another room
Thank you
Customer: Emma Davidson
Jul 28, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I absolutely love this planter. A beautiful colour and lovely quality. Hope to get another one soon.
Customer: Emma Rees
Jul 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning pot, catches the light of the fire at night beautifully
Customer: Matthew Maloney
Jun 5, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect for houseplants in sitting room. Exactly as expected from online catalog
Customer: Quinta Richards
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely little planter, perfect size for my fern plant!
Customer: Arabella Jones
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5/5 stars, love my planter


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.