GB Flag
GBP

Large Black Framed Wall / Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm

5 stars
 14
4 stars: 
 0
3 stars: 
 0
2 stars: 
 0
1 stars: 
 0


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Customer: Emelia Taylor
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I adore this mirror! Just what i have been searching for, great size and quality. I will be ordering again from this company!
Customer: Henry Wallace
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, excellent quality mirror!
Customer: Rose Peterson
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous mirror, huge in size and high in quality. I am very happy with my order and would recommend this company to my friends and family.
Customer: H. Murphy
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
So glad we took the plunge and ordered from this company. I hadn't heard of them before but saw their adverts on Facebook and fell in love with this mirror! Such a beautiful mirror, very well made and a good price, the delivery process was smooth and their driver was a very nice man. I would ordered from them again based on this experience
Customer: Emma Okello
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful.. its so perfect and stunning x
Customer: Alex
May 25, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror looks great, initial communication around delivery was a bit slow but still very happy
Customer: Kath
Jun 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very sturdy good quality mirror that adds class to my stairway and landing
Customer: Miss Show Business
Oct 6, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Fab product, really happy with it.
Customer: Sharon Barker
Dec 9, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
We bought this mirror as a present for our son and he was extremely pleased with it as were we.
Customer: Eliza Freire
Dec 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Amazing quality, loved my new mirror. So beautiful!
Customer: Lauren Meadows
Feb 2, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect beautiful mirror for my new bedroom, just what we wanted, it's gorgeous
Customer: Amy Williams
Feb 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fabulous mirror, excellent customer service and delivery too
Customer: Wendy
Feb 15, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Customer service was excellent issues dealt with promptly. The mirror looks really expensive on the wall lots of great comments from friends.
Customer: Karen
Apr 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely stunning, great quality and easy to fit!


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.