GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2720 results found
Show results 2576 - 2600
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
This is the first item i have got from this company. I saw a video on tiktok of this mirror in a different customers home and i fell in love with it! Got to say i was very impressed with how quickly it arrived and the beautiful mirror itself. The quality is fantastic and it was bigger then i thought it person. Great mirror, especially for the price. I will be ordering again, i'm very glad i found them!
Customer: Lily Henderson about  Large Round Gold Scalloped Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm :
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous gold scalloped edged mirror! I had seen a similar one to this online but it was double the price, so I was happy when I found this version instead and bought it immediately. It arrived fast and in perfect condition. I'm very happy with my order.
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I absolutely love my new mirror! I wall hung this mirror in my entryway and all of my visitors comment on how beautiful it is! I am very happy with it!
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, very pleased with my order, the mirror is beautiful x
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful dressing table mirror! I was my first time buying from this company and i am very pleased with how quickly it was delivered. I am already eyeing up a second mirror for my bathroom!
Customer: Ella Johnston about  Large Round Gold Wall Mirror 97cm x 97cm :
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered this beautiful gold round mirror for my landing. It is perfect quality and was an amazing price! I'm very happy with it

Customer: Lucas Hollingsworth about  Large Gold Thin Framed Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Brilliant mirror for the price, looks just like the pictures.
Customer: Laura F about  Medium Copper Hammered Metal Planter:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
great quality, very well packaged upon arrival
Customer: Gigi Mackleson about  Extra Large White Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely gorgeous mirror! Very vintage looking and well made. I would purchase from this company again.
Customer: Thomas Hash about  Cream Ornate Tall Slim Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars from me, very happy with it. Looks great!
Customer: Tamara Eckles about  Cream Ornate Tall Slim Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my new mirror, very pretty and high quality x
Customer: Jasmin Howards about  Large Gold Oval Mirror 42cm x 156cm:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, very high quality and arrived super quick! I would order from melody again based on the quality of this mirror
Customer: Bill Stepheson about  Large Black Arched Mirror 183cm x 80cm:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, excellent quality mirror that looks very high end
Customer: Lucy Anderson about  Round Wall Mirror with Shelf:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Looks great and arrived quickly!
Customer: Simone Howden about  Round Wall Mirror with Shelf:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, I'm very happy with my new mirror x
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
What a beautiful and high quality chest! I love it, thank you very much x
Customer: Andy Hope about  Wooden Reeded Glass Wall Cabinet:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Well made and high quality. It arrived quickly and without issue, i could easily track it every step of the way. Would order from these again.
Customer: Susan Frinkles about  Antique White Mirrored Closet - Pays Blanc Range:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
The most perfect french looking wardrobe! Just what i have been searching for for my bedroom. So beautifully crafted and the detailing is stunning. I am very happy with my order - 5 stars!
Customer: Emma Tomlinson about  Large White Chest of Drawers - Victoria Range:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful vintage style chest, its looks beautiful in my hallway. Great storage and i love the glamorous handles!
Customer: Lara Harrison about  Gold Mirrored Oval Drinks Trolley :
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
So happy with my stunning new bar cart! I love it xx
Customer: J. Robinson about  Mirrored Chest of Drawers - Tiffany Range:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning, high quality chest of drawers, very pleased with my order x
Customer: Andreana Enderson about  Pink Reeded Glass Wall Cabinet:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my new cabinet, so pretty! x
Customer: Dianna Welsh about  Mirrored Dressing Table - Tiffany Range:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I'd give this 5 stars, im very happy with it, looks fab!
Customer: Charlie Hammond about  Large Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great planter, looks just like the images - 5/5
Customer: Anne Murphy about  Large Gold Skeleton Wall Clock:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful clock, excellent quality for the price! 5 stars


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.