GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2130 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Customer: Karide Egede about  Large Round Black Wall Mirror 97cm x 97cm:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
My mirror looks absolutely amazing, everyone one who enters my front room loves it!!!!!
Thank you melody maison
Customer: JEMMASHILL@HOTMAIL.COM about  Metallic Silver Angel Wings Drawer Knob:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love these door knobs, they have finished my room of perfectly
Customer: Jessica Adams about  Black & White Metal Toilet Plaque:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Cute little sign. Handy for downstairs toilet . Easy to fit.
Customer: Jessica Adams about  Silver Photo Frame:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely photo frame. Good quality. Sturdy & does the job. Nice look to it
Customer: Jessica Adams about  Antique Brass Gold Metal Peacock Doorstop:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
great little door stop. Sturdy! Pretty & does the job!
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Looked for a long time for this shape of mirror, absolutely love it, looks perfect, over my fireplace
Customer: Gayle Thrush about  Large White Mirrored Sideboard - Sabrina White Range:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely stunning item. Perfect for what I needed, with plenty of storage. It brightens up my lounge.
Customer: Lorraine Griffiths about  Black & Natural Leopard Print Coir Door Mat:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful leopard print doormats. A generous size and thick enough to stay waterproof. Speedily delivered and a very competitive price. I would highly recommend.
Customer: christine about  Vintage Rustic Wooden Fleur De Lys Wall Plaque:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Wonderful items as usual from a first class company,I know where to go first if I want quality..
Customer: Sonya about  Silver Giraffe Drawer Knob:
Apr 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really pleased with giraffe silver knobs, bigger than expected which is good, nice weight to them, although had to give them a good clean as my fingers were black from the surface of the giraffes.
Customer: Kim Hicks about  Clear Glass Bottle Vase - 12cm:
Apr 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love these little bottles I have several, look great stood alone or with artificial flowers
Customer: Kim Hicks about  White Floral Heart Wall Plaque:
Apr 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This is really lovely, highly recommended
Customer: Kay Southern about  Large Round Gold Scalloped Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm :
Apr 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love this mirror and it arrived really quickly! Great service thank you
Apr 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great looking, functional and delivered on time!
Apr 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This is a really beautiful mirror. Sturdy construction. It was packaged very well and came promptly. It looks fabulous hanging in the bedroom above an original 1920’s fireplace.
Apr 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirrors . Easy ordering and quick delivery. Great service all round. Will certainly be a returning customer.
Customer: MRS MILLER about  White Half Moon Table - Daventry White Range:
Apr 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I recently made a purchase from this lovely company, first class service, speedy delivery to,very pleased with my half moon table I purchased, exactly as advertised, would highly recommend this lovely company,very happy customer X
Customer: Laura Rawlings about  Large Round Silver Wall Mirror 97cm x 97cm :
Apr 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror arrived as expected, well packed. It looks so much better than I expected and looks amazing. It's huge, just what I wanted. It's on my cloakroom against a dark blue wall and everybody visiting comments straight away how gorgeous it is. Love it.
Customer: Josephina Yarnell about  White Wooden Wall Shelf Unit with Drawers:
Apr 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely stunning!
Quality and finish is gorgeous
Customer: Alan pickering about  Large Gold Oval Mirror 42cm x 156cm:
Apr 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Simply stunning… very good quality and the mirror plate gives an excellent exact image… just what I was looking for… well packed and delivered fast.. order with confidence
Customer: Alan pickering about  Black Bat Drawer Knob:
Apr 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Bought these for my daughters bedroom… top quality… quick delivery… she’s delighted… order with confidence
Apr 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Came promptly with no problems. Happy with the quality and look. Look classical with a glam feel.
Apr 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror. Excellent delivery and great value for money. Bought this for my daughters room and she absolutely loves it. Would definitely recommend
Customer: Jackie Fitzhenry about  Large Silver Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm:
Apr 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror is fantastic - goes a treat in dressing room. Excellent end to end service provided by Melody Masion
Apr 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Awesome look and quality


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.