GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2130 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Apr 1, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This map is lovely really made up with it.. olde worlde looking it's beautiful. Perfect for me as I don't do modern .. so lovely hung.x
Customer: Elle about  Winged Cherub Wall Art:
Apr 1, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This is so cute in person really nice got it sat on my fireplace doesn't look tacky like others I've seen. Ordered another for my mum.x
Apr 1, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This looks amazing in person so happy with it definitely recommend. X I love it
Mar 31, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Wanted a large metal skeleton clock to replace one that got damaged. This is a great replacement. 100cm, huge black and beautiful. Very happy with the purchase. Quick delivery too.
Mar 30, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror. Even better than pic online. Can be hung two ways. Good value
Customer: Lynn Cameron about  Large White Twig Heart Wall Art:
Mar 29, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
So happy with this item very quick delivery
Perfect on my wall x
Customer: Rebecca keogh about  Gold Foiled Wall Mirror 94cm x 48cm:
Mar 29, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous mirror feels really expensive and is a great addition to my hallway, only thing to note is it comes with nothing to put the mirror up so make sure you’re prepared
Mar 29, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror just as discribed good quality perfect size arrived on time and well packed .
Customer: Pauline Dimmock about  Round Hammered Wall Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
Mar 29, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love this mirror, the design, quality and colour is first class.
Mar 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
A beautiful, elegant & well built piece of furniture. I’ve ordered a few pieces from MM now and find they are very good at communicating order confirmation & delivery dates/times. A good company who I will order from again.
Mar 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
A beautiful mirror which goes perfectly in our new garden room. Very pleased with it. Lovely shape and colours.
Customer: Zunaira about  Gold Mirrored Oval Drinks Trolley :
Mar 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I’m really impressed with the service provided by melodymaison. We needed a tea trolley urgently. We decided to call first to ensure that they provide fast delivery as mentioned on the website. The call was attended without any waiting time and I was told to order online asap. My order was dispatched overnight. I kept getting the tracking emails without even chasing it. The trolley was at home next morning. Hats off to the staff for their hard work and thank you
Mar 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered this fantastic value mirror quite a while ago . Was thoroughly pleased with my purchase except for a slight distortion on the mirror glass and small kink on the backing board . Left a 4 star review which noted the two very minor problems . Once my review was posted l was contacted by the company who immediately offered me a replacement. This arrived very quickly . The delivery driver helped to package up the mirror to be returned. So a fantastic mirror and outstanding customer service. Doubt very much that a mirror of this size and quality can be found at this price anywhere else.
Mar 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love this mirror, it creates alot of space and light and makes a huge difference to my living room. Really glad I bought this now, it's heavy and looks more expensive than the purchase price.
Customer: Julie clarkstone about  Large Rose Gold Pink Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 78cm x 158cm:
Mar 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent delivery, beautiful mirror, love it and would highly recommend thank you
Customer: Claire about  Large Black Mirrored Cocktail Tray:
Mar 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent quality as usual. As always I will defo be buying again from yourselves
Thanks so much
Customer: Kamila Slisane about  Tall Silver Ornate Bevelled Mirror 47cm x 142cm :
Mar 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
perfect mirror and size
Mar 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely lovely mirror delivery packaging everything was great and finishes my hallway beautifully.
Mar 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful solid piece of furniture.
Mar 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely lovely cabinets, great service with quick delivery and the added bonus of no flat packs in sight. I would absolutely order from Melody Maison again.
Mar 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Sooo lovely and such good quality!
Customer: Annie about  Large Round Black Wall Mirror 97cm x 97cm:
Mar 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fabulous mirror much better than picture very heavy but looks great in my hall, fast delivery fantastic service thank you
Customer: Shelagh Nally about  Metallic Gold Elephant Towel Ring:
Mar 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
My Elephant Towel Ring is absolutely delightful. It is high quality and the service was excellent in every respect. The elephant brings a smile to my face every time I see it.
Customer: Kallie Davies about  Medium Gold Hammered Metal Planter 30cm x 28cm:
Mar 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really happy with the pot and it is really big! Luckily my monstera has got a lot of time to grow into it. It looks great! The delivery was on time and there was plenty of packaging too. Really pleased with my purchase!
Mar 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful mirror. Looks perfect on our landing.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.