GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2130 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Customer: Annette Scale about  Round Gold Metal Side Table:
Mar 25, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I'm truly pleased with the 2 tables. The height is ideal for my sofa arms. So easy to assemble and I like the strong gold colour as it sets off the other colours in my sitting room
Customer: Selena about  Medium Round Gold Patterned Planter:
Mar 25, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great quality product. Photos online reflect item in real life. Would recommend.
Customer: Steven Dolan about  Mirrored Floating Wall Shelf:
Mar 25, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
It was we’ll package on delivery and the mirrored shelf fits well under the hall mirror
Mar 25, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
The mirror arrived quickly, packaged carefully and it was perfect. It was easy to put up and looks even better on the wall!
Customer: Heidi Peart about  Silver Heart Candle Pin:
Mar 25, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love this very cute making boring candle look great
Customer: Heidi Peart about  Rustic White Metal 'Happy Place' Wall Sign :
Mar 25, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Quality item solid and heavy, looks fab
Customer: Rhianna about  Round Wall Mirror with Shelf:
Mar 25, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very happy with the mirror I purchased, looks exactly the same as to what it looked like in the photo and very quick delivery.
Mar 25, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Loevly mirror great price
Customer: Nicola Barrett about  Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
Mar 25, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely product, great quality
Mar 25, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great quality and looks nice next to our bed!
Customer: Sheri Williams about  Round Smoked Copper Wall Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
Mar 24, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I'm utterly in love with this mirror! The original one sent was broken but they sent out a new one with no issues. Very pleased with the service and mirror :)
Customer: Claire Holling about  Large White Twig Heart Wall Art:
Mar 23, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Amazing . I love this love heart it’s just fantastic. Looks amazing and value for money . It is large and heavy . Everyone comments how stunning it is . Will definitely be back buying more from this seller
Mar 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic shaped mirror. Looks so effective on my living room wall. Great delivery and packaged well as always. Perfect!
Customer: Gladys about  Large Jute Hanging Basket :
Mar 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely hanging basket and good quality
Customer: June Smith about  Antique White Mirrored Closet - Pays Blanc Range:
Mar 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely piece of furniture. Ideal for my linen!
Customer: Michelle Platen-Mills about  Large Gold Framed Art Deco Wall / Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
Mar 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror looks better than I imagined. Prompt delivery too!
Customer: Nadia about  Round Hammered Gold 3 Wick Candle Pot:
Mar 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful
Customer: Nadia about  Small Round Gold Patterned Planter:
Mar 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful and great quality
Customer: Wendy Hatch about  White 3 Drawer Bedside Table - Victoria Range:
Mar 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really nice furniture with quick delivery
Customer: Kinash Limited about  Large Black Rectangle Mirror 60cm x 140cm:
Mar 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great quality, really happy with the purchase. Would definitely buy again.
Mar 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful furniture! I highly reccommend
Customer: Jan about  Rustic Leaf Drawer Knob:
Mar 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic leaf knobs , and at a great price, look amazing on my 3 drawer dresser, a touch of lux and glam , love them
Customer: Andrea Johnson about  Extra Large Rustic Wicker Wall Mountable Heart:
Mar 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Exactly the size I wanted, can’t wait for my room to be decorated so I can hang it
Customer: Louise about  Round Black Wall Mirror 50cm x 50cm:
Mar 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really pleased with the mirror, looks really classy. Fast delivery, very happy!!
Customer: Angela about  Black & Natural Zebra Print Coir Door Mat:
Mar 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
“ Does what it says it should” nice quality , down for 2 weeks now and not had any shedding .. which I have experienced with other companies mats.

Very pleased !


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.