GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2720 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Customer: Yvonne hughes about  Mirrored Chest of Drawers - Tiffany Range:
Jun 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
The Tiffany draws are really lovely ,they look so
Stunning in my bedroom very classy
Customer: Lucy about  Small Round Silver Metal Tray - 20.5cm:
Jun 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely tray to display my plant in my hall way
Customer: Lucy Finch about  Large Round White Wall Mirror 97cm x 97cm:
Jun 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic mirror, excellent quality. Looks lovely in my hall
Jun 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
A lovely well made mirror that came well packaged and good value compared to similar products
Customer: Joanne about  Metallic Silver Elephant Towel Ring:
Jun 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered the elephant towel holder and it is gorgeous, the detail is stunning, excellent value for money, came nicely wrapped. Would definitely recommend these items as the range is so cute.
Customer: Joanne about  Set Of 3 Silver Elephant Head Wall Hooks:
Jun 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I have bought the elephant items all for my bathroom. They look stunning, they are well made and excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend these items.
Customer: Joanne about  Silver Elephant Head Wall Hook:
Jun 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I bought the set of 3 elephant hooks and absolutely love them, they have been well made and excellent quality. Good value for money.
Customer: Joanne about  Silver Metal Giraffe Wall Hook:
Jun 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I ordered 4 of the giraffe door hooks, they are well made and look adorable in my bathroom, friends always comment on them. Real value for money.
Jun 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely delighted with my purchase, really lovely detail and has been finished to a high standard. Item was carefully wrapped, definitely recommend this item. Service is fabulous
Customer: Alex Webb about  Gold Free Standing Cheval Mirror 155cm x 60cm:
Jun 27, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Arrived in the timeframe suggested
Mirror is amazing. Exactly as described. Would happily by from melodymasion again
Customer: Justine Gallagher about  Full Length Wave Taupe Mirror:
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very happy!! Perfect size, sturdy and good delivery!!
Customer: Thank you about  Rustic Wall Mounted Metal Stag Head:
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I’m obsessed with this! Already on the wall. I love it. Amazing quality and looks expensive. Very happy with my purchase :)
Customer: Love it about  Large Green Candle Holder - 36cm:
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very effective table display instead of candelabra, looks very classy. Great quality. Amazing colour.
Customer: Antique tray about  Large Round Antique Gold Metal Tray - 30.5cm:
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect size for votive candle tray; super cute and modern looking. The gold color is nice, not too yellow or brassy. Thank you so much.
Customer: Gold tray about  Small Round Gold Metal Tray - 20.5cm:
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Exactly what I wanted for beside the bed in our guest room. Enough space to out a bottle of water and a candle. Fast shipping!
Customer: Snowflake about  Silver Snowflake Candle Pin:
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
They were excellent for the price. Looking smart. Exited for Christmas.
Customer: Santa hat about  Gold Santa Hat Candle Pin:
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love them!! They look so lovely and it will add a nice little touch to a plain candle. Can't wait for Christmas.
Customer: Nice Quality about  Silver Maple Leaf Drawer Knob:
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Nice Quality and very good value.
I highly recommend these knobs .
Very pleased and they look great .
Customer: Curtain Tie Backs about  Set of 2 Antique Gold Metal Flower Curtain Tie Backs:
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Arrived promptly, nice and sturdy and easy to fit, looks good and does the job.
Customer: Perfect tray about  Medium Round Silver Metal Tray - 25.5cm:
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This tray is the perfect color. Not to shiny, not to large either. I can see using it in different places throughout my home. It is currently on the coffee table, but will easily work at a bedside table, in the bathroom or on a shelf. Definitely a great find!
Customer: Miss D. about  Black Monochrome Checked Round Tray:
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect for the job, looks Very elegant, and not at all flimsy or cheap. Happy.
Customer: Miss about  Antique Gold Metal Heron Head - 37cm:
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely, weighty and stylish. Bought for a friend and she loved it. Good quality and price.
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely elegant mirror. Good quality, good heavy weight. Fast delivery, great price!
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
lovely mirror and superb service form the company
Jun 26, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror and superb service re order and delivery. Thank you


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.