GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2720 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  White Floral Heart Wall Plaque:
Jun 23, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very cute size and excellent quality. Love it and it is excellent value for money
Jun 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very beautiful bedside tables! Very happy with this and perfect match for my room.
Customer: Michelle about  White Wooden Wall Shelf Unit with Drawers:
Jun 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Just what I was looking for, looks lovely in my kitchen, good quality and good value for money.
Customer: Julie about  Silver Elephant Drawer Knob :
Jun 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Look good but a bit too lightweight
Jun 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love this
Customer: Julie about  Metallic Silver Elephant Towel Ring:
Jun 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love this
Customer: Julie about  Silver Giraffe Drawer Knob:
Jun 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect
Customer: Simon Allison about  Metallic Silver Elephant Towel Ring:
Jun 21, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Stylish, well made, and easy to put up. Looks good on the wall too!
Jun 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely clock. Really happy.
Arrived sooner than expected too which was a bonus.
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Rustic Woven Storage Basket with Handles - Small:
Jun 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Small, but really not too small. I was amazed by how much I could put in it without over cluttering it. Excellent quality and price and I can almost smell and feel the sea breeze when near it
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Rustic Woven Storage Basket with Handles - Medium:
Jun 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really good size for medium and it is amazing how much you can display in it. Excellent quality and I definitely would recommend
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Rustic Woven Storage Basket with Handles - Large:
Jun 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I liked the look of these baskets so much that I got all 3 sizes! All of which are good size in their own right, They look perfect in my bathroom and bedroom for displaying all those things that are usually on the bath edge or dressing table. The baskets have far from disappointed me and they create a real rustic feel to both my rooms
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Round Pink Ceramic Botanical Parrot Storage Pot:
Jun 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I liked this so much that I purchased again. The container is really sturdy and the fine art detail of the birds and greenery is beautiful against the pale pink primary base. This could be used very practically, but equally it looks lovely as a stand alone feature. Excellent packaging and delivery
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Green Glass Art Deco Rectangle Wall Mirror - 80cm x 50cm:
Jun 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This is the time I have ever chosen a green mirror and it looks so much more than I thought it would on my hallway landing. The colour is a beautiful green and it lights up the space so much. The rectangular shaping is excellent and creates a real contemporary and elegant vibe to the space. The packaging, again was perfect and the delivery driver was really nice and went the extra mile to help me with it. Excellent customer care and service
Jun 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Nice little cabinet, for our bathroom, sits just nicely on a shelf!
Customer: Tasha about  Round Hammered Silver 3 Wick Candle Pot:
Jun 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
My sister loved it!!
Customer: Tasha about  Medium Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
Jun 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
These plants pots are gorgeous!! Perfect size for my palm trees which I bought from a large Swedish
company beginning with I.
Customer: Olivia Walker about  Ornate Frameless Bevelled Wall Mirror:
Jun 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror and came quick!

Brilliant
Customer: Eileen about  White Wooden Wall Shelf Unit with Drawers:
Jun 20, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
What a cute little wall unit. It arrived really quickly and it is literally two drill holes to hang it.it comes ready made up too so non of that awful flat packing. It looks lovely on my kitchen wall to house bits and pieces, not too large either. I also have bought the wooden heart stool which is lovely and solid too. Would definately recommend buying this wall unit.
Customer: Cath Ruskin about  Extra Large Rustic Wicker Wall Mountable Heart:
Jun 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love this heart. It’s well made and beautiful on my bedroom wall.
Customer: William Lowbridge about  Pair of 2 Drawer Large Teal Bedside Tables:
Jun 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
First class service, good price and great product. Delivery was as scheduled and very friendly delivery driver. The chests were just what we wanted, nice solid construction and the colour just right. Now we simply have to finish the decorating and the rooms perfect!
Jun 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I am very pleased with my mirror. It looks amazing in the bedroom a definite statement piece. Customer service was outstanding throughout the return replacement order process. Would definitely recommend Melody Maison
Jun 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect! I absolutely love this set, its exactly what I was looking for and the quality for the price is unbelievable. Highly recommend.
Jun 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, makes a statement in the room!
Customer: Sharon about  Medium Copper Hammered Metal Planter:
Jun 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love the pot, exactly what I wanted! Easy to order, quick delivery and good offers/prices. Very happy customer.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.