GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2130 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Mar 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent item
Customer: Ruth about  Wood & Metal Heart Wall Hook:
Mar 19, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great service, fast delivery - look fab in our cottage porch.
Customer: Joolz about  Full Length Wave Mustard Mirror:
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I could not recommend this company enough. The mirror is absolutely beautiful. Far better than it looks on the website and the customer services and delivery are second to none. Lovely people.
Customer: L Hartley about  Silver Wall Mounted Stags Head:
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Cute stags head. Quite weighty, super shiny with a nice face.
Good value.
Customer: Caitlyn Tansey about  Extra Large Black Metal Skeleton Clock 100cm x 100cm:
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely clock , really big & worth the money
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great, good quality, modern mirror in copper. Really pleased with it. Quite heavy as its metal which gives a good appearance rather than cheap plastic. Recommend using Bullfix fixings (got ours from Screwfix) if you have hollow walls, they've held it up brilliantly. Service from this company was excellent . Quick delivery, well packaged. No hesitation in recommending them based on my experience.
Customer: Debra Hirscher about  Vintage Style Dressing Table Triple Mirror:
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I purchased a vanity mirror it was very good quality and a good price.
Customer: S. Parkinson about  Gold Rabbit Head Drawer Knob:
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
These are so cute and were a very inexpensive way to totally transform an otherwise plain wardrobe
Customer: S. Parkinson about  Pair of Gold Feather Curtain Holdbacks:
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I love this feather curtain holder , it’s good quality and a really nice colour of gold
Customer: Jerry Darge about  Large Ornate Champagne Gold Wall Mirror 82cm x 62cm:
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This is my first purchase from Melody Maison and definitely not going to be my last. The mirror now hangs prominently in my Hallway. I,m very pleased with my purchase both in quality and finish. It's perfect in every way. I have to admit however the box it came in looked very much the worse for ware. However the mirror was very well packaged inside. There were very clear hanging instructions as the mirror is a little weighty but took me no more than ten minutes to measure and hang. In short my partner and I love it!
Customer: Laura oneill about  Large Gold Arched Mirror 183cm x 80cm:
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
It’s absolutely beautiful and top quality
Customer: Victoria about  Extra Large White Window Mirror 144cm x 59cm:
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely triple dressing table mirror. The size is great, and looks amazing, surprisingly very sturdy. Looks very expensive!
Customer: Michele about  Silver Metal Tap Towel Holder:
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Bought to match with the toilet roll holder and very pleased with the quality of both .
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
What can I say the quality is excellent and the item has the quirkiness that I love
Customer: Michele about  Large Gold Hammered Metal Planter 40cm x 38cm:
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love it just the right size for my new indoor tree. Very well made and excellent for the price.
Customer: Rebecca about  Rustic White Metal 'Happy Place' Wall Sign :
Mar 17, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous sign. Everything from this shop is beautiful.
Bought as a moving in gift and it is perfect.
Customer: Elaine Hedge about  Antique Silver Wall Mirror 36cm x 55cm:
Mar 16, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect mirror for the space it’s in, looks really nice and would definitely recommend
Customer: Kay Toon about  Art Deco Fan Wall Mirror:
Mar 16, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful well made mirror at a good price. Website easy to use and item delivered quickly and in perfect condition
Customer: Conor Wilkinson about  Tall Black Wall / Floor / Leaner Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
Mar 15, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
The mirror I bought was as described, very good quality, no damage, and the team kept me informed on my delivery. It was a good price as well actually - much cheaper than Wayfair
Customer: Claire Davis about  Gold Rhino Wall Hook:
Mar 15, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect quality and looks amazing in my room
Mar 15, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
First class quality furniture. They look lovely in my really happy with my purchase.
Mar 15, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful furniture and great customer service
Customer: Susan crown about  Copper Apple & Pear Storage Ornaments:
Mar 15, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful, large, good quality
Customer: Tracy Deaville about  Set of 3 Antique White Hare Head Coat Hooks:
Mar 15, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Was so please with these. The items are bigger than expected which is a good thing. Gifted one to my daughter who loves it. Delivery was excellent. So pleased with my order


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.