GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2373 results found
Show results 1751 - 1775
Jun 7, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror, mirror on the wall, who is the fairest for quality and value of them all?

Melody Maison comes highly recommended and I’ve already made multiple purchases in a short period of time.

Already planning my next buy, in time for our daughter’s arrival on Earth…
Customer: Tarik Hossein about  Large Round Gold Framed Wall Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
Jun 7, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Outstanding quality and value for money, with easy installation.

Now the centrepiece of our living room and already planning our next purchase, for our daughter’s impending arrival into the world.
Customer: Joanne Evans about  Tall Ornate Rose Gold Pink Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
Jun 6, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous mirror,good customer service
Jun 6, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror just sets off the room would highly recommend for an elegant finish!
Customer: Graham about  Large Art Deco Fan Frameless Wall Mirror :
Jun 6, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered for a friend,it arrived quickly and we'll packed,she loves it.A1 service,all the way
Customer: lauren archer about  Antique Turtle Drawer Knob:
Jun 6, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
lovely item great for bathroom drawer
Customer: Matthew Maloney about  Medium Gold Hammered Metal Planter 30cm x 28cm:
Jun 5, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect for houseplants in sitting room. Exactly as expected from online catalog
Customer: Matthew Maloney about  Medium Copper Hammered Metal Planter:
Jun 5, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very good piece - exactly what I wanted for a lovely sitting room, to house a runner plant!
Customer: Debra Catcheside about  Large Round Gold Mirror 100cm x 100cm:
Jun 5, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Fabulous mirror looks so expensive, so pleased, tha guys who delivered this mirror were brilliant
Customer: Heidi about  Medium Round Gold Patterned Planter:
Jun 5, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
My plant looks so good in this planter. It is really good quality and looks fabulous on my fireplace.
Jun 5, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Does the job perfectly. Nice looking. Reasonably priced but not cheap looking. Very happy with this mirror.
Jun 5, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great service exactly matched the picture on the website very pleased with purchase
Jun 5, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent mirror which has completed the room.
Customer: Wendy Jones about  Ornate White Wall Mirror Candle Holder Sconce:
Jun 4, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very simple design but still beautiful and elegant looking. I have them on my bedroom wall. Very pleased
Customer: Leesa brown about  Metallic Gold Elephant Towel Ring:
Jun 3, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Such a great purchase,elephant towel holder is very good quality looks fabulous in my new bathroom and matches the other elephant accessories perfectly x
Jun 3, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I am very pleased with my purchase of this beautiful gold elephant toilet roll holder. it’s good quality and looks very expensive in my new bathroom
Customer: Leesa brown about  Set Of 3 Gold Elephants Head Wall Hooks :
Jun 3, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I bought these elephant holders to match my other bathroom accessories and they look wonderful. in a beautiful gold colour they look expensive. I use them for my hand towels
Customer: Paul Fairbairn about  Tall Black Wall / Floor / Leaner Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
Jun 3, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Delighted with out purchase from Melody Maison
Customer: Stacy about  Large Black 2 Drawer Console Table :
Jun 3, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Prompt delivery and exceptional customer service.

Product was simple to put together and looks more expensive than it was !

Perfect for the hall!
Customer: Emma Hyland about  Large Silver Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm:
Jun 2, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
My mirror is such good quality looks stunning in my bedroom and not overly expensive as was in the sale
Jun 2, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely product and best prices first Class customer service had an items arrive damaged sent an email and this was sorted straight away and within days I had a new product very easy transaction amazing company highly recommend and I will definitely be back in the near future
Jun 1, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Bought this for my kitchen. Lovely product and great quality. Great impact.
Customer: Amanda pay about  Gold Palm Leaf Drawer Knob:
Jun 1, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely handle. Well made.
Customer: Sally about  Silver Bumblebee Drawer Knob:
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful and at an amazing price … pert
Customer: Annette Johnson about  Small Silver Round Side Table:
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely little tables. So easy to put together, instant appeal!


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.