GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2373 results found
Show results 1776 - 1800
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stylish. Good quality. Just what I wanted. Easy online ordering. Prompt delivery. My second order from thia company and would oeder again.
Customer: Da about  Large Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect
Customer: Lisa about  Silver Giraffe Drawer Knob:
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
So well made
Customer: Lisa about  Black & White Metal Toilet Plaque:
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love it !
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
My family, especially my daughter, love this mirror. It adds a degree of elegance to the landing area alongside a half moon table we purchased from melody Maison. The delivery was quicker than expected and the quality is exceptional for the price. I would highly recommend.
Customer: Wayne davis about  Grey Half Moon Table - Daventry Taupe-Grey Range:
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I was highly impressed with the half moon table. I was expecting it to be high quality and was not disappointed. The delivery was prompt and the table was very easy to assemble. It looks great in the landing space alongside a mirror I also bought from melody Maison. Thank you
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I have bought a few times from this company and I am so pleased with everything, the staff in store are very helpful, the delivery driver was excellent and when I needed to ring up about my order they were very happy to help. Cant wait to buy again from them I would highly recommend them
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful set of drawers for a totally great price, looks amazing in our room, and the delivery as always was really fast!
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, everyone comments on it. Quick delivery. Excellent company
Customer: Paul about  Large Round Frameless Mirror 70cm x 70cm:
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very nice mirror, looks modern. However no fixings were supplied with the mirror which I would have expected to receive.
Customer: Polly C about  Gold Monstera Leaf Drawer Knob:
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful leaf design doorknobs have made our plain white ikea wardrobes look so stylish. I love them so much and would definitely recommend.
Customer: Samantha parkinson about  Square Silver Art Deco Fan Wall Mirror 55cm x 55cm :
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
This mirror looks perfect in my downstairs bathroom. A good quality piece.
Customer: Susannah Curry about  Small Silver Round Side Table:
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful little table, exactly as described. Would look equally good as a bed side table or beside a sofa. Excellent customer service as always, I love this company for their quality products and speedy delivery!
May 31, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love the mirror we bought perfect finish to our dressing room. Fantastic service.
Customer: Nefer about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
May 30, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
It’s a wonderful mirror, with a beautiful gold colour and a modern design that gives just the right twist! Totally recommended!! Also, no problems at all with the delivery, the entire process was very straightforward.
Customer: Ian about  Gold Monstera Leaf Drawer Knob:
May 30, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Nice and weighty, looks good.
Customer: Ian about  Gold Curved Leaf Drawer Knob:
May 30, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Really cute design.
Customer: Jade about  Bumblebee Drawer Knob 5.5cm x 5.5cm:
May 30, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
They are lovely handles. But…. Some screw lengths seem to be shorter than others?
Customer: Sandra about  Large Round Gold Window Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
May 30, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my new mirror. Looks very elegant on my bedroom wall. Would recommend it to all.
Customer: Ann about  Large Silver Wall Mounted Angel Wings :
May 29, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful product, didn't take long to arrive. Quick and easy.
May 28, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror, great size for great price. Would definitely buy again.
May 26, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror and very reasonably priced. It looks beautiful - we have it standing on the mantelpiece (but screwed to the wall).
May 26, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic mirror. Well packaged. Excellent communication. Delivery when advised.
Customer: Chick1Russ about  Large Art Deco Wall Mirror 56cm x 142cm:
May 26, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very professional service, delivery guy was so helpful, updates on delivery schedule, I love my new mirror thank you also now very excited to find Melody Maison as they have so many lovely items my house has taken a whole new look and my friends and family love all my new items. Would highly recommend. Thank You
May 26, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Fabulous product great quality. I have since brought two more for other over mantels in my house and they are perfect. Great customer service too


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.