GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2178 results found
Show results 1876 - 1900
Customer: Emma Harris about  Tall Silver Ornate Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
What a fantastic mirror for the price! Looks just like the picture and was easy to hang on my wall. Very happy customer right now!
Customer: R.Smith about  Tall Silver Ornate Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars. Nice mirror.
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very happy with my new mirror x
Customer: Siobhan Murphey about  Antique Gold Arched Triple Vanity Mirror 60cm x 72cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I bought this as a gift for my mother, she loves it! thank you x
Customer: S. Patel about  Ornate Frameless Bevelled Wall Mirror:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars. Good quality mirror for my bathroom. Easy to hang on the wall.
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I'm happy that i can write a review for this company as i have never received such excellent customer service, this company has set the bar high for other companies i order from in the future! I currently live in a 5th floor flat and i am disabled. I struggle to get delivery companies of large goods to carry the items into my flat for me as i am unable to. I called Melody Maison after i placed my order and let them know i will need their help to get the mirror into my flat. They couldn't have been more helpful! They made sure that my mirror was placed with a driver that could carry it to me and kept me informed of my delivery every step of the way. The driver himself was so kind and carried my mirror into my living room for me. The mirror itself is gorgeous and so well made. I would give this company a hundred stars if i could. Thank you very much for my mirror, i will be ordering from you again!
Customer: Marcie Holders about  Large Gold Thin Framed Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5/5 for this mirror, it's just wanted i wanted and arrived quickly and without issue. I would buy from Melody Maison again.
Customer: Mr.C S about  Gold Pineapple Drawer Knob:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely product, swift delivery. 5*
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great quality, beautiful mirror - 5 stars!
Customer: Vanessa Howards about  Extra Large White Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
So pleased with my new mirror! It looks amazing in my hallway and i am very happy with how fast it was delivered. Thank you x
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it! Thank you x
Customer: Tracey Moorne about  Large Gold Oval Mirror 42cm x 156cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Loving my new mirror, ive wall mounted in on our landing and it looks gorgeous! xx
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning mirror! Very well made and arrived very quickly xx
Customer: Jessica Harris about  Antique White Mirrored Closet - Pays Blanc Range:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I have ordered many things from melody maison over the years, but not furniture. So when i finally redid my bedroom, i wanted to see if their furniture was as good as their mirrors and home decor i have previously purchased. I have to say i was incredibly impressed with the care and attention their customer service team gave me after ordering this closet. They kept me informed throughout the delivery and their drivers helped bring my closet inside the day it arrived. The closet itself is of excellent quality and is simply stunning, just the french look i wanted for my new room. I am very happy with the service i received and would recommend melody maison to others looking for furniture. Overall this was a very pleasant experience.
Customer: Jenny Gibson about  Mirrored Wall Mounted Shelving Unit :
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirrored shelving unit, just what i had been looking for for my make up room! xx
Customer: Milly Thompson about  Large White Chest of Drawers - Victoria Range:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 Stars for this gorgeous chest! I am very happy with my order xx
Customer: Michael Anderson about  Gold Mirrored Oval Drinks Trolley :
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars from me, i love my new drinks cart, its just what i wanted!
Customer: Jennifer Mcdonald about  Grey Half Moon Table - Daventry Taupe-Grey Range:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful colour! I needed a small, neutral table for my entryway and this one is perfect, very glad i ordered
Customer: Matt George about  Silver & Marble Round Drinks Trolley:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday. It might be the best gift i have ever got her, she loves it - 5 stars from me
Customer: Veronica Taylor about  Silver & Marble Round Drinks Trolley:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Exactly what i wanted! Looks just like the photographs on the website and arrived the next day! Cant fault this company, i would buy from here again
Customer: Fern Collins about  Antique White Mirrored Wardrobe - Pays Blanc Range:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
10/10 for quality and customer service! We are very pleased with our new wardrobe
Customer: Alice Pope about  Large Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful planter, just the right size for my monstera plant! 5 stars
Customer: Dana Rodriguez about  Large Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my new planter! I would recommend this company x
Customer: Michelle Williams about  Gold Tiger Head Drawer Knob:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great quality, arrived very quickly and well packaged. Very happy with my order!
Customer: Gemma Smith about  Silver Pineapple Drawer Knob:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, look just like the picture!


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.