GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2373 results found
Show results 1926 - 1950
Customer: Y.R Hammond about  Large Silver Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
This mirror is well made and looks glamorous and stylish. The quality exceeded our expectations. The Delivery guy was super helpful and efficient.
Customer: Sarah Lawson about  Large Silver Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I have ordered many things from Melody Maison and have been impressed with the high quality of product and service i have received every time. I recently ordered this Large Silver Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror and once again Melody Maison have exceeded my expectations! It is simply beautiful and just what i have been looking for! Thank you again! x
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
What a beautiful mirror! I was very impress with how quickly it was delivered and the quality of the finish. I would order from this company again and i give them 5 stars for this product.
Customer: Dakota Kemp about  Gold Oval Wall Mirror 140cm x 43cm:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my new mirror! Very happy with the service I received, will be ordering from this company again
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, quick delivery - 5 stars from me
Customer: Charlene Jayson about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
It was my first time ordering from this company and i was pleasantly surprised by the amazing quality of this mirror and the customer service i was given. I wasn't at home when my delivery took place, however after calling the customer service team to let them know, they immediately updated the driver who left it in a safe space on my property. They couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. I am very glad i have found this company and i renovating my home at the moment and have more things to get. I will be making a second purchase, other companies should take note, customer service matters! And the mirror looks amazing in my bedroom too!
Customer: Q.Adeloa about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I ordered this mirror after finding this company on instagram. Wasn't sure what to expect as i hadn't heard of them before but they have good trust pilot reviews so i decided to order. Well, i'm glad i did as the mirror is absolutely stunning! Very well priced and it arrived only 2 days after i ordered it! Amazing service!
Customer: Claire Teesdale about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, the mirror is beautiful!
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror looks beautiful. It arrived quickly and well packages. Deliver driver was lovely and helped me carry it inside. Would order again, 5 stars!
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars! It arrived very quickly, is very high quality and looks great!
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
It was my first time ordering from melody maison and i was very impressed with the high quality of this mirror and how soon it arrived! It is just what i have been looking for, thank you!
Customer: Emily Jones about  Tall Silver Ornate Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I am in love with my new mirror! It's just what i have been looking for but was way cheaper then other options. Really glad i ordered from this company as I could track my order every step of the way and chose a safe place for it to be left, as i was at work when it was getting delivered. It arrived safe and perfect, very pleased!
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, mirror looks just like the photos. Impressive size and quality.
Customer: Charlotte Adams about  Large Black Thin Framed Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars - love it!
Customer: Sara Aunders about  Ornate Frameless Bevelled Wall Mirror:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A beautiful vintage looking mirror. And the best delivery service and communication ever! Cannot fault a thing!
Customer: Emma Howards about  Large Gold Thin Framed Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I’ve recently moved into a new home and this mirror has been a stunning addition to my rooms decor. Honestly it is worth every penny! The service was great and delivery was very quick - I 10/10 recommend!

Customer: LukeA about  Large Silver Wall Mounted Angel Wings :
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
These angel wings look great!
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Arrived quickly and well packaged. Good quality for the price and looks lovely on my table. Happy with my purchase.
Customer: Kira Dodsley about  Large Gold Oval Mirror 42cm x 156cm:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love it! Just what i was looking for an it arrived only 2 days after i ordered. Very impressed with this company
Customer: Rose Peterson about  Large Black Framed Wall / Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous mirror, huge in size and high in quality. I am very happy with my order and would recommend this company to my friends and family.
Customer: Chloe Jones about  Gold Free Standing Cheval Mirror 155cm x 60cm:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I love my new mirror! Just what i wanted! Thank you guys xx
Customer: Paul Dadsley about  Nautical Porthole Mirror in Silver - 38cm x 38cm:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Nice design, well priced and easy to install. Happy with my order!
Customer: Claire Richardson about  Round Wall Mirror with Shelf:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my new bathroom mirror! The shelf is great storage, it was so cheap and arrived quickly. I can't fault it
Customer: Veronica Holmers about  Pair of Mirrored 2 Drawer Bedside Tables - Tiffany Range:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous bedside tables! They arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. I have also now ordered the chest!
Customer: Gabriella Jackson about  Antique White Mirrored Closet - Pays Blanc Range:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful closet, looks lovely in my spare room, very shabby chic! xx


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.