GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2130 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Customer: Waynecdavis about  Gold Monstera Candle Pin:
Mar 14, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
A simple yet effective piece that adds character to a candle. Well worth the money.
Customer: Wayne davis about  Silver Metal Tap Towel Holder:
Mar 14, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This looks great in the downstairs toilet. Many of our guests have commented on it. Great quality.
Customer: Wayne Davis about  Set of 2 Small Green Glass Tealight Holders:
Mar 14, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Simple yet very attractive candle holders. Look great alongside a photo frame we bought from melody maison
Mar 14, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror. Great packaging. Speedy delivery
Customer: Daiva Barzdeliene about  Gold Wave Multi Candle Holder:
Mar 14, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Looking forward to decorate my dinner table with this beautiful candle holder. Thanks.
Customer: Daiva Barzdeliene about  Large Round Gold Hammered Metal Tray:
Mar 14, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very happy, looks great on my table. Well made.
Mar 14, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous mirror that feels very high quality. Speedy delivery which was communicated very well. Only missed out on 5 stars because it doesn't come with any fittings.
Customer: Irene Jackson about  Silver Angel Wings Candle Pin:
Mar 14, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Makes an ordinary candle into something fancy.
Customer: Mary-Emily Barton about  Pink 7 Piece Bedroom Furniture Set - Victoria Pink Range:
Mar 14, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
So pleased with my bedroom set. Everyone loves it. Came so quickly. Customer service and help was amazing. Great quality and easy to unpack. Couldn’t be happier
Mar 14, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror, prompt on time delivery, would definitely use this company again
Customer: Helen Coleman about  Silver Heart Candle Pin:
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great idea and good value for money, fast delivery
Customer: Helen Coleman about  Set of 3 Silver Metal Giraffe Wall Hooks:
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Solid and good quality, everyone smiles as they hang up their coats. Fast delivery
Customer: Helen Coleman about  Square Silver Art Deco Fan Wall Mirror 55cm x 55cm :
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
What a beautiful mirror, great quality and value for money. Just what I needed to complete my art deco style downstairs loo!
Customer: Helen Coleman about  Silver Penguin Drawer Knob:
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really love these handles, great quality and value for money and just what we needed for our hall cupboard
Customer: Stephen about  Large Matte White Window Mirror 130cm x 95cm:
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic quality and super fast delivery.
Customer: Kim Hicks about  Silver Apple & Pear Storage Ornaments:
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love these, look great in my kitchen.
Customer: Kim Hicks about  Black Monochrome Checked Round Tray:
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely little tray I use it in my bar for shot glasses,
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great Mirror at a good price, quick delivery, well packaged.
10/10
Customer: Lisa about  Large Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful, loads of complments.
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror quick delivery
Customer: Gamze Kartal about  Large Black Arched Mirror 183cm x 80cm:
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Good quality mirror! Does not look cheap, we really love it. It is just quite heavy
Customer: Sandra about  Rustic Metal Wishing Well Planter Pot:
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
lovely little planter. Easy to put together. Will look lovely on my patio.
Customer: Cheryl about  Silver Metal Tap Towel Holder:
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I love it
Customer: Noreen about  Large Round Silver Wall Mirror 97cm x 97cm :
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
We had ordered an mirror.. and it looked absolutely stunning!
One of my best orders!
Absolutely gorgeous
Customer: Emma about  Gold Bird Drawer Knob:
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Had to wait a while to receive, due to being out of stock. But once arrived, they were stunning


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.