GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2578 results found
Show results 2101 - 2125
Customer: Constance Williams about  Ornate Frameless Bevelled Wall Mirror:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I absolutely adore this mirror. Perfect size for my downstairs bathroom, it’s just the finishing touch it needed.
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror was delivered well packed and comes with 2 mounting points and screws.
Not heavy but you need 2 people to hang it due to its size.
Good value for money, we love it.
Customer: Tanya about  Large Mirrored Sideboard - Tiffany Range:
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful piece of furniture. Was delivered quicker than I expected, in a perfect condition and looks amazing in my living room
Customer: Louise Chapman about  Metallic Silver Elephant Toilet Roll Holder 18cm x 19cm:
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely item
Customer: Louise Chapman about  Silver Metal Tap Toilet Roll Holder - 19cm x 21cm :
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Really nice quality item but was too large for the wall and area I needed it for so had to return but if your bathroom isn’t a tight squeeze this would be perfect. Different style
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful.. its so perfect and stunning x
Customer: Elaine Angell about  Large Round Vintage White Wall Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love this mirror. It makes such a difference in my lounge. And so many people have commented on it.
Customer: Ita Tittershill about  Ornate Silver Wall Mirror with Bevelled Glass 52cm x 42cm:
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely product and super service.
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, beautiful x
Customer: Rosie Mackleson about  Large Round Silver Wall Mirror 97cm x 97cm :
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very glamorous looking mirror, contemporary style and looks stunning above my fireplace. Would buy from melody maison again based on the quality of this mirror
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful design - heavy solid, looks great on the wall. Quick safe delivery; recommended
Customer: Amy pountney about  Tall Silver Ornate Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Amazing mirror really happy with it thank you
Customer: Luke Bailey about  Large Round Gold Scalloped Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm :
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very impressed with the quality of the mirror and how soon it arrived. We placed our order on Monday and got the mirror Wednesday! Free delivery too! I would recommend this company to family and friends
Customer: Vanessa Edwards about  Large Black Thin Framed Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Arrived quickly and the finish is great. Very happy with it and i would order from this company again
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
So glad we took the plunge and ordered from this company. I hadn't heard of them before but saw their adverts on Facebook and fell in love with this mirror! Such a beautiful mirror, very well made and a good price, the delivery process was smooth and their driver was a very nice man. I would ordered from them again based on this experience
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Just what i've been looking for! It's a massive mirror and great quality for the price!
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars - huge mirror for the price. Would recommend
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, what a stunning little wardrobe! It looks absolutely gorgeous in my nursery
Customer: Carley Hall about  Mirrored Wall Mounted Shelving Unit :
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love it, very happy with my new shelf
Customer: Mandy Clarkson about  Gold Mirrored Oval Drinks Trolley :
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very happy with my order, its arrived only 2 days after i ordered and delivery was free! Im impressed with the fabulous little company, i would order again!
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely French style furniture at an excellent price! Very well made and has beautiful detailing. I would recommend this company to friends and family, im very impressed
Customer: Lisa Hartshorne about  Pair of Mirrored Bedside Tables - Tiffany Range:
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning furniture! They arrived only 3 days after i ordered and i couldnt be happier with them x
Customer: Taylor Smith about  Pink Reeded Glass Wall Cabinet:
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I bought this for my bedroom, for hair products and make up. I have to say i was very impressed with the quality and how quickly it arrived. I would recommend this company to others
Customer: Rachel Eves about  Mirrored Dressing Table - Tiffany Range:
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Arrived quick, nice quality, looks more expensive than what it is. 5 stars
Customer: Jilly Ramos about  Large Gold Mirrored Cocktail Tray:
May 18, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
So happy with my order! Looks just like the images and is very well made


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.