GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2373 results found
Show results 2176 - 2200
Customer: Natasha Jones about  Pair of Mirrored Bedside Tables - Tiffany Range:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I am so pleased with my new bedside tables. Very luxurious looking and well made.
Customer: Debbie Peterson about  Grey Half Moon Table - Daventry Taupe-Grey Range:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, simple and elegant table that looks gorgeous in my hallway.
Customer: J.Kendall about  Mirrored Dressing Table - Tiffany Range:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning dressing table! I'm very happy with the quality and the speed that they managed to deliver this to me. 5 stars from me x
Customer: Jake Edwards about  Mirrored Dressing Table - Tiffany Range:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend, she loves it! 5 stars
Customer: Ben Hadley about  Mirrored 3 Drawer Bedside Table - Tiffany Range:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Good quality and arrived the next day, free delivery too! 5 stars
Customer: Debbie Murphy about  Large Grey Wall Shelf with Heart Drawer Storage:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
So glad i ordered from melody maison! I had seen this wall shelf on their instagram profile and i fell in love! It looks lovely in my kitchen, just the right level of country cottage design i was after xx
Customer: Victoria Hobbs about  Mirrored 2 Drawer Bedside Lamp Table - Tiffany Range:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful! Just what i had been searching for, im very happy with my order
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, very impressed with this beautiful wardrobe x
Customer: ER.Jackson about  Large Gold Skeleton Wall Clock:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, i love my new clock
Customer: Jessica Kelp about  Large Round Black Scalloped Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm :
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror, beautiful size and well made. I placed it above my fireplace and have had sp many compliments from friends!
Customer: Penelope Findley about  Large Gold Mirrored Cocktail Tray:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A lovely little tray, perfect for my home bar! I love it, thank you x
Customer: Arabella Jones about  Medium Gold Hammered Metal Planter 30cm x 28cm:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5/5 stars, love my planter
Customer: Hazel Smythe about  Large Jute Hanging Basket :
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely basket, just what i was looking for
Customer: Louise Watson about  Gold Flamingo Wall Hook:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I purchased these wall hooks for my hallway, so my family could easily hang up their coats. I have to say that they were larger then i expected and of excellent quality. I'm very happy with my order and would advised others to buy from here.
Customer: Helen Wade about  Jewelled Mirrored Display Plate:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
High quality tray, perfect for my dressing table
Customer: Sasha Bramley about  Gold Monstera Leaf Wall Hook:
May 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful! Very happy with my order x
Customer: Audrey Charms about  Ornate Frameless Bevelled Wall Mirror:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A lovely little mirror that looks fabulous in my en-suite! It arrived quickly and well packaged, an absolute steal for the price!
Customer: T.Saunders about  Tall Silver Wall / Leaner Mirror:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great mirror for the price, my wife is very happy with it! We've wall mounted in in our bedroom and it was very easy to do. Packaged well and arrived quickly, thanks MM!
Customer: Rose Taylor about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I am so glad i ordered from this company! My friends and family have made so many lovely comments about this mirror already and it looks gorgeous above my fireplace! If I could give this mirror more than 5 stars I would, I am a very happy customer, thank you! x
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Looks lovely on my dressing table! I have been looking for a gold dressing table mirror for a while, this one is elegant and a little vintage - just what i wanted! It arrived well packaged and I was kept up to date with my orders whereabouts throughout the order process. 5 stars for this mirror!
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A lovely little mirror for my bathroom! Looks just like an antique mirror for a fraction of the price! I am very happy with my order and I give this product 5 stars
Customer: e.rodrigo about  Mirrored Double Wardrobe - Tiffany Range:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I purchased the entire Tiffany range for our new bedroom, and it's all gorgeous, I recommend Melody Maison very highly, the product arrived quickly and their driver was helpful - I will be returning :)
Customer: Ginny Thompson about  Tall Silver Ornate Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I purchased this mirror for my hallway and it looks great, It was easy for me to wall mount by myself and i love how it looks!
Customer: Didi Eyre about  Large Art Deco Fan Frameless Wall Mirror :
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I LOVE my new mirror! I put this above my fireplace in my living room and so many people have already said how gorgeous it looks! I am a very happy customers and have told all y friends to order from this company
Customer: A. Richmond about  Vintage Frameless Bevelled Wall Mirror 38cm x 50cm:
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great mirror for the price. Arrived quickly and well packaged. great quality. I'm happy with my purchase.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.