GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2720 results found
Show results 2201 - 2225
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror. Just what I wanted. Did have a little scratch on mirror but it’s not noticeable.
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
So pleased with our mirrors. Prompt delivery and lovely selection to choose from.
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Quick delivery and looks exactly as it does in the picture. Very happy with the mirror I’ve received
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror. Goes perfectly on my mantle. Glass needed a little clean when it arrived but otherwise could not be happier with the quality.
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful mirror with fast delivery
Customer: Maureen W about  Bumblebee Drawer Knob 5.5cm x 5.5cm:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
My granddaughter loves bees, so I thought it would be the perfect gift for her chest of drawers for her bedroom.
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Really lovely quality, repeat purchaser and prompt delivery
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love this clock just what I wanted
Customer: Ann Wilkings about  Large Ornate White Wall/Leaner Mirror 176cm x 76cm:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love the mirror. Exactly what I wanted. Delivery was quick. Would definitely order from Melody Maison again.
Customer: Celeste Henderson about  Large Round Gold Patterned Planter:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous planter. Matt gold so looks really good quality & not overly shiny.
Customer: Celeste Henderson about  Large Round Silver Patterned Planter:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous planter - it looks stunning & much more expensive than it was. Highly recommend.
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Just love my mirror, perfect size and design for my Exwardian property.
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
What a stunning looking mirror ! I am absolutely so in love with my new mirror ! Perfect for my bedroom !
I bought it on sale and was delivered in no time , I couldn’t ask for more !
Outstanding service !
Customer: Alex about  Arched Gold Wall Mirror 61cm x 101cm:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Such a lovely mirror! It looks so nice in my bedroom and is very feminine. It arrived quickly and was really well packaged :)
Customer: Peter Chan about  Large Gold Art Deco Arch Fan Mirror 80cm x 65cm:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very well constructed with quality material, and yet reasonable priced. A prized piece in an elegant bathroom.
Customer: Linda about  Silver Bird Drawer Knob:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Sweet little bird door knobs arrived quickly and very well packaged. Thank you x
Customer: Alison about  Silver Rabbit Head Drawer Knob:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
These were beautiful little handles and really gave an old cupboard a facelift!
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
The size is just right for hallway. At first. The mirror is sturdy, and the frame adds a touch of luxury to any room. It is an excellent addition to any space and I highly recommend it.
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love this mirror,
Customer: Gemma about  Large Gold Arched Mirror 183cm x 80cm:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love my mirror thank you so much. Quick delivery too.
Customer: Linden Ross about  Large Round Frameless Mirror 70cm x 70cm:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect mirror. Exactly what is says on the box.
Customer: Francine Manley about  Large Round Gold Wall Mirror 50cm x 50cm:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
this is a beautiful mirror with a gorgeous antique gold finish. the best price mirror you will find by far
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
This is my second purchase of the Tiffany bedside table , I initially ordered one it was so gorgeous I ordered a second. Delivery was quick and was well packaged will definitely be ordering further items in this range in the near future .
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
We love this mirror so much. It looks absolutely incredible on our chimney breast! It’s of really high quality.
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A very eye catching, light reflecting mirror.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.