GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2720 results found
Show results 2226 - 2250
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
The mirror is thick & perfect! Great size and shape and I appreciate the gold sides making it quite classy. And the material to stick to the floor! Just perfect
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love this mirror beautiful quality at a low price for the size looks amazing leaning against wall in bedroom. Really pleased thanks Melody Maison. Delivery was great too well packed and regular updates.
Customer: Shirley about  Ornate Silver Dressing Table Triple Mirror:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I bought this for the spare bedroom as a friend was coming to stay and it looks lovely.very good quality and price
Customer: Lesley Hillhouse about  Large Ornate Silver Wall/Floor Mirror 176cm x 76cm:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Melodymaison were a delight to deal with. I love my new mirror it enhances my living room and bedroom. They were polite, professional and very helpful.
Customer: jenna johnson about  Large Silver Wall Mounted Angel Wings :
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous wings, excellent standard of work I love them !!
Customer: Sharon Airlie about  Round Black & Gold Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect mirror exactly as pictured prompt delivery great price couldn’t be happier highly recommend
Customer: Linden Ross about  Large Jute Hanging Basket :
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Really like this bag-I keep plastic bags in it in my kitchen. Would buy again. I like this company a lot.
Customer: Ros Ventham about  Large Ornate Champagne Gold Wall Mirror 82cm x 62cm:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Quick, reliable service. Mirror is beautiful. Exactly as advertised.
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful
Customer: Erin West about  Silver Rhino Drawer Knob:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Small and cute
Customer: Erin West about  Silver Giraffe Drawer Knob:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous knob. Finishes my furniture off beautifully
Customer: Erin West about  Silver Tiger Drawer Knob:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely stunning door knob. Have used this on my chest of drawers. Love all the detail and the overall finish
Customer: L Woolley about  Large Jute Hanging Basket :
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Loved the first one so much I bought a second!
They look really stylish. I’ve hung onto a chair by the bag door with shoes in and another with a throw draped from it as per the picture! This inspired me to purchase the hare hooks too!
Customer: L Woolley about  Set of 3 Grey Hare Head Coat Hooks:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Really beautiful and unique! Well made.
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love this mirror. It’s exactly what I wanted and great quality. I had an issue which I emailed about and they resolved very quickly. Definitely recommend
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect mirror for daughters bedroom
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful mirror much nicer than pictured the detail is amazing
Customer: Sylvia Ritchie about  Green & Pink Glass Art Deco Fan Wall Mirror 60cm x 40cm:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Really love the colours and shape of this mirror - its just beautiful. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. Just perfect for our art deco themed dining room. Great website with lots of beautiful products.
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror was just was expected, it makes a focal point of any room.
Customer: James about  Large Art Deco Fan Frameless Wall Mirror :
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent product and service. Communication from Melody Maison was faultless, the delivery arrived when it was supposed to and was very well packaged. The mirror we ordered seems to be of very good quality, no issues with the product at all so far.
Customer: Constance Williams about  Ornate Frameless Bevelled Wall Mirror:
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I absolutely adore this mirror. Perfect size for my downstairs bathroom, it’s just the finishing touch it needed.
May 20, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror was delivered well packed and comes with 2 mounting points and screws.
Not heavy but you need 2 people to hang it due to its size.
Good value for money, we love it.
Customer: Tanya about  Large Mirrored Sideboard - Tiffany Range:
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful piece of furniture. Was delivered quicker than I expected, in a perfect condition and looks amazing in my living room
Customer: Louise Chapman about  Metallic Silver Elephant Toilet Roll Holder 18cm x 19cm:
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely item
Customer: Louise Chapman about  Silver Metal Tap Toilet Roll Holder - 19cm x 21cm :
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Really nice quality item but was too large for the wall and area I needed it for so had to return but if your bathroom isn’t a tight squeeze this would be perfect. Different style


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.