GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2720 results found
Show results 2351 - 2375
Customer: Emily Round about  Large Round Gold Wall Mirror 97cm x 97cm :
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Over the moon with the quality of this mirror! If i could give it more than 5 stars i would xx

Customer: Linda George about  Large Round Gold Wall Mirror 97cm x 97cm :
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Looks really great! Pleased with the result, especially for the price. I would buy from here again
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning mirror! Just what i have been looking for to fill a slim wall space, excellent quality and for a good price too! I'm a happy customer
Customer: J. Cohen about  Round Smoked Copper Wall Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Excellent quality for the price. I would order from this company again in the future. 10/10
Customer: W. Kelp about  Large Black Arched Mirror 183cm x 80cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, very minimalist! I had been looking for one like this for a while, glad i ordered from this company!
Customer: Clare Morris about  Large Black Arched Mirror 183cm x 80cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars from me! It's just what i wanted and looks gorgeous in my living room
Customer: Fiona Hollings about  Art Deco Fan Wall Mirror - 50cm x 40cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Arrived very quickly and looks just like the images. Overall i'm very please with my mirror and the service i was given.
Customer: Henry Wallace about  Large Black Framed Wall / Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, excellent quality mirror!
Customer: Jonie Huntington about  Gold Free Standing Cheval Mirror 155cm x 60cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, arrived quickly and without any issues - 5*'s
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very high quality mirror, arrived quickly and without any issues. Impressed with the overall size of it and it was easy to wall mount. 5 stars.
Customer: Eleanor Jones about  Nautical Porthole Mirror in Silver - 38cm x 38cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, great quality and arrived quickly!
Customer: Grace Phillpson about  Tall Silver Ornate Bevelled Mirror 47cm x 142cm :
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely looking mirror i bought for my bedroom. Has a nice vintage style design and can br easily wall mounted!
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Bought these for my dressing room, they look absolutely stunning! Thank you!
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, it looks gorgeous in my bedroom, i have also bought the bedsides now too!
Customer: Jemma Howards about  Mirrored Chest of Drawers - Tiffany Range:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my new drawers! Thank you very much
Customer: Lila Jackson about  Mirrored Chest of Drawers - Tiffany Range:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful! I have already ordered the dressing table to match!
Customer: Katherine Tomlins about  Grey Half Moon Table - Daventry Taupe-Grey Range:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I have ordered all the items available in this range! I LOVE the colour and its so well made! Thank you x
Customer: Zara Jackson about  Pink Reeded Glass Wall Cabinet:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
So happy with my beautiful pink cabinet, its added a pop of colour to my bathroom
Customer: Natalie Saunders about  Mirrored Dressing Table - Tiffany Range:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Looks just like the pictures! It arrived only 2 days after i ordered it and with free delivery too. Honestly cant fault them, i love it, so glad i ordered from here
Customer: Jessa Nicoles about  Gold Glass & Mirrored Coffee Table:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Really ties the room together! Excellent quality for the price and it got delivered only 2 days after i ordered it. Fantastic service, thank you!
Customer: Karly Gammonds about  Large Round Black Scalloped Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm :
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very happy with my new mirror, looks gorgeous! x
Customer: Fiona Minsell about  Large Round Black Scalloped Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm :
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I LOVE my new mirror, i've put it in my bathroom along with a cabinet i have bought from here too, which i also love! My bathroom looks fantastic, thank you!
Customer: Vicky Todds about  Large Gold Hammered Metal Planter 40cm x 38cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent quality planer, im very pleased with my order and would order again
Customer: Becky Farmers about  Large Gold Mirrored Cocktail Tray:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars - very happy with my order
Customer: Philippa Arnold about  Large Round Silver Wall Mirror 97cm x 97cm :
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent quality, fantastic price, arrived only 2 days after ordering with free delivery. Cant complain at all, 10/10!


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.