GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2720 results found
Show results 2376 - 2400
Customer: Yasmin Costa about  Tall Slim Gold Arch Wall Mirror 133cm x 38cm :
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars for this beautiful mirror! Very happy that i ordered it
Customer: Sue MacPherson about  Large Silver Wall Mounted Angel Wings :
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my angel wings! Arrived only 2 days after i ordered x
Customer: Tilly Harison about  Silver Pineapple Drawer Knob:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great quality, bigger than i thought! Arrived within 2 days, would order from here again.
Customer: Fiona Hill about  Silver Angel Wings Candle Pin:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Simply stunning! I ordered these for my wedding table and they look gorgeous. Super high quality and they arrived quickly - 5 stars!
Customer: Mollie Spencer about  Jewelled Mirrored Display Plate:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning tray! I use this to display my perfumes x
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful mirror, I love it! Thank you for designing such a stunning mirror, I have had so many compliments and my friend has already bought one for herself! I will be buying from this company again, you have so many gorgeous things! xxx
Customer: Daniella Tomes about  Large Round Gold Mirror 100cm x 100cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I bought this mirror for my living room and it looks gorgeous. Exactly like this pictures and is very high quality. 5 stars for this lovely mirror!
Customer: M.Dyers about  Round Wooden Freestanding Table Top Mirror :
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my new dressing table mirror! It arrived quickly and is great quality for the price!
Customer: Kerry Shall about  Gold Foiled Wall Mirror 94cm x 48cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I bought 2 of these mirror for both of my bathrooms. I am very pleased with the quality and they arrived very quickly. 5 stars for this company.
Customer: T.Whears about  Round Wall Mirror with Shelf:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I ordered this mirror for my bathroom. It arrived quickly and without any issues. The quality is great and it looks nice above the sink. I would order from this brand again.
Customer: Kirsty Frogson about  Large Round Vintage White Wall Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
It was my first time ordering from Melody Maison and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with the high level of customer service and quality of my order. I had chosen this mirror for my living room after seeing it on their instagram page above a different customers fireplace. I wall mounted mine in the same area and it looks just as good as the picture! I was kept informed of when to expect my delivery and could easily track it after i created an account at checkout. I am very impressed with this company and will be ordering my bedroom mirror here too! Great company, thank you Melody Maison, you have made a customer for life from me!
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I got this for my dressing room after giving it a bit of a makeover. I am very happy with my mirror and it fits perfectly in the space.
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
This is the mirror of my dreams! We have recently purchased an old Victorian home with very high ceilings and I was struggling to find a mirror that wouldn't look lost above the fireplace. This mirror is the perfect size, very grand looking and fits in perfectly with the vintage look we are going for. It is of very high quality for the price and arrived quickly, packaged well too! I am a very happy customer xx
Customer: Olivia Jones about  Large Ornate Champagne Gold Wall Mirror 82cm x 62cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
My furniture is champagne coloured so I have been looking for a mirror to match. The colour of this is perfect and looks stunning above my dressing table. 5 stars!
Customer: Emelia Taylor about  Large Black Framed Wall / Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I adore this mirror! Just what i have been searching for, great size and quality. I will be ordering again from this company!
Customer: Rebecca Thomas about  Large Round Gold Window Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Pretty mirror that looks great in my entryway. I wall mounted it above my hallway console table and it was easy to do. Very happy with my order.
Customer: Amanda Blunt about  Round Black & Gold Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning statement mirror, fits perfectly with my dark, vintage style interior. Very pleased with the quality and quick delivery!
Customer: Isabella Farnelli about  Large Black Arched Mirror 183cm x 80cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I absolutely love my new mirror! I had been looking for one of this large arched mirror for a while and I'm so glad I ordered from Melody Maison. It is of excellent quality and arrived quicker then I expected. I could easily track my order from my account and their driver was so friendly! 5 stars for this lovely little company!
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Nice vintage looking mirror, ordered it for our new home and it goes well in the space. Great quality and the detailing looks good.
Customer: Abigail Tenders about  Ornate Arched Antiqued Ivory Wall Mirror 100 cm x 80cm :
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A stunning wall mirror, i ordered it for my dressing room and i couldn't be happier with it! Looks beautiful and is of very high quality with a vintage looking finish. Honestly, it looks just like the real antique mirrors i considered buying, for a fraction of the price. I am very impressed with my order and I have recommended this company to my friends and family.
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Simple, minimal looking mirror that looks great in my hallway. Packaged well and arrived quickly, it was easy to hang. I give this mirror 5 stars!
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I have been looking for a big pink mirror for a very long time. It needed to be pink as my whole dressing room is pink themed. I was so glad when I found this one from Melody Maison and ordered it immediately. The quality is superb and the finish is beautiful! I love my new mirror and i am very happy with my purchase.
Customer: Liza Souros about  Tall Champagne Silver Wall Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely finish and beautiful design. Colour is just as described and item look like the picture. Happy with my order, would order from this company again.
Customer: Yasmin Hassan about  Tall Black Wall / Floor / Leaner Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I ordered this mirror for my bathroom and was very happy with the quality of the mirror. It arrived very fast and looks great in my home. I would give this mirror 5 stars.
Customer: Jean Goodyear about  Gold Free Standing Cheval Mirror 155cm x 60cm:
May 15, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
What a gorgeous mirror! I has been after a standing mirror for a long time, but couldn't find a thin framed version anywhere in gold! I was ecstatic to find this one and it did not disappoint! It is of amazing quality and arrived so quickly! I have to say I am very impressed with Melody Maison as it was my first time ordering from them. I am planning on already placing another order for a mirror for my en suite!


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.