Testimonials

What our Customers Say

  • Customer Review: rowan - 26/11/2019 rowan - 26/11/2019
    The ordering process, great communication throughout the despatch and delivery phase. Delivered in excellent condition by a friendly driver. Would definitely recommend Melody Maison
  • Customer Review: M Smith - 26/11/2019 M Smith - 26/11/2019
    Was impressed sevice delivery was quick and on time
  • Customer Review: J Jones - 26/11/2019 J Jones - 26/11/2019
    Really good quality and different things. Arrived really quick as well. Love shopping here xx
  • Customer Review: S Atwell - 19/11/2019 S Atwell - 19/11/2019
    Item delivered efficiently. As described. Beautiful products
  • Customer Review:  - 19/11/2019 - 19/11/2019
    Lovely item bought it for my daughter
  • Customer Review: M Brears - 19/11/2019 M Brears - 19/11/2019
    Love our 2 new mirrors from Melody Maison. Very efficient service. They look beautiful.
  • Customer Review: M Bexon - 19/11/2019 M Bexon - 19/11/2019
    Lovely mirror exactly what I wanted and as described, good value and excellent service
  • Customer Review: R Moudy - 19/11/2019 R Moudy - 19/11/2019
    Lovely piece of furniture. Have brought from this company many of times and keep going back for more.
  • Customer Review: R Pike - 19/11/2019 R Pike - 19/11/2019
    I bought a rose gold mirror from MelodyMaison for my granddaughter and she loves it the sight was easy to use and the delivery was excellent. I would reccomend and deffinatly use them again
  • Customer Review: E Harris  - 19/11/2019 E Harris - 19/11/2019
    Great quality and costs. Super fast delivery. Will be ordering again, some lovely items online.
 
Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk

Copyright © Melody Maison 2022 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close
Call Us
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.