Testimonials

What our Customers Say

  • Customer Review: L Docherty - 19/11/2019 L Docherty - 19/11/2019
    Great quality and costs. Super fast delivery. Will be ordering again, some lovely items online
  • Customer Review: J Grafton-Williams  - 19/11/2019 J Grafton-Williams - 19/11/2019
    This mirror is beautiful and well worth the money. I would hugely recommend. MM were brilliant with the arrangements for delivery too
  • Customer Review: L Blow - 19/11/2019 L Blow - 19/11/2019
    Superb quality and reliable could wish for better
  • Customer Review: Kelly - 12/11/2019 Kelly - 12/11/2019
    Lovely product would recommend. Great service
  • Customer Review: Astrid - 12/11/2019 Astrid - 12/11/2019
    Fab quick delivery lovely product
  • Customer Review: Bethany - 12/11/2019 Bethany - 12/11/2019
    Lovely item delivered in good time and good value for
  • Customer Review: Ina - 12/11/2019 Ina - 12/11/2019
    I bought a sunburst mirror for my bedroom. I received it quickly and the quality was perfect. Thank you!
  • Customer Review: David - 12/11/2019 David - 12/11/2019
    very good service and very pleased with my purchase
  • Customer Review: Sue W - 12/11/2019 Sue W - 12/11/2019
    Cannot praise them enough. Excellent product and faultless service and after service. Can't wait to order with them again.
  • Customer Review: Polly - 12/11/2019 Polly - 12/11/2019
    Very easy purchase, and a lovely personal email afterwards.Will buy from here again.
 
Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2022 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.

Furniture Set

SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE GREAT OFFERS AND DISCOUNTS

We'll also sweeten the deal by giving you a discount code for £10 off your first order over £150.

* This voucher cannot be used in conjunction with any other voucher code.

By subscribing to receive our offers & promotions, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

- THANK YOU -
EMAIL SENT!

Please check your E-mail for your discount code & regular updates about our latest stock & offers.
Click here to browse our latest stock!