Testimonials

What our Customers Say

  • Customer Review: Elaine - 12/11/2019 Elaine - 12/11/2019
    My mirror was delivered quickly and well packed . Very satisfied with this company would use them again.
  • Customer Review: Collier - 12/11/2019 Collier - 12/11/2019
    Absolutely stunning love love love them. Will definitely recommend this company for top quality items. Very quick delivery thank you
  • Customer Review: l hopkins  - 04/11/2019 l hopkins - 04/11/2019
    This mirror is fantastic, beautiful rose gold pinky frame just looks fab! I love it! Perfect size!
  • Customer Review: A Huddart - 04/11/2019 A Huddart - 04/11/2019
    Fab shop and products. I defy anyone not to buy something
  • Customer Review: joanne - 03/11/2019 joanne - 03/11/2019
    Lovely statement piece. Really different, just what I was looking for !
  • Customer Review: rohit - 03/11/2019 rohit - 03/11/2019
    Superb service from MelodyMaison. Very slick from beginning to end. Packaging and delivery were spot on and the quality of the products were flawless. Thank you
  • Customer Review: S Hartmann - 02/11/2019 S Hartmann - 02/11/2019
    Lovely mirror and great communication from Melody Maison.
  • Customer Review: A dixon - 02/11/2019 A dixon - 02/11/2019
    Really nice , unusual and different fit`s lovely in my hallway
  • Customer Review: paula - 01/11/2019 paula - 01/11/2019
    Very pleased and very satisfied would definitely recomend company
  • Customer Review: Malcolm - 01/11/2019 Malcolm - 01/11/2019
    Excellent value for money large black wall clock
 
Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2022 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.

Furniture Set

SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE GREAT OFFERS AND DISCOUNTS

We'll also sweeten the deal by giving you a discount code for £10 off your first order over £150.

* This voucher cannot be used in conjunction with any other voucher code.

By subscribing to receive our offers & promotions, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

- THANK YOU -
EMAIL SENT!

Please check your E-mail for your discount code & regular updates about our latest stock & offers.
Click here to browse our latest stock!