Testimonials

What our Customers Say

  • Customer Review: C TROTT - 18/02/2016 C TROTT - 18/02/2016
    Easy to order , delivery service were fantastic and I'm in love with my items, would definitely order from them again x
  • Customer Review: GC SMITH - 18/02/2016 GC SMITH - 18/02/2016
    Excellent service and lovely item
  • Customer Review: mrs mr - 18/02/2016 mrs mr - 18/02/2016
    Excellent Beautiful garland, well made & great value for money. Will be back to buy more soon.
  • Customer Review: D Moran - 16/02/2016 D Moran - 16/02/2016
    Good product with fast and efficient service I would recommend this company and be happy to shop wit
  • Customer Review: Dixon - 16/02/2016 Dixon - 16/02/2016
    excellent service Very good experience .good advice offered and fast delivery.
  • Customer Review: S Collins - 16/02/2016 S Collins - 16/02/2016
    Excellent quality and service I had been looking for the item purchased for some time.
  • Customer Review: Jane T - Jane T -
    Happy customer Easy to browse, order, pay and delivery simple and quick. Very happy with my purchase.
 
Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk

Copyright © Melody Maison 2022 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close
Call Us
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.