Testimonials

What our Customers Say

  • Customer Review: Nutkin - 04/02/2020 Nutkin - 04/02/2020
    Ordered 2 lamps. Look lovely in lounge and bedroom. Well packaged and delivered when expected. Good value for money.
  • Customer Review: Kathryn - 04/02/2020 Kathryn - 04/02/2020
    Fantastic service, easy collection from the gorgeous showroom. Will definitely be back :-)
  • Customer Review: N Bird - 29/01/2020 N Bird - 29/01/2020
    Amazing quality stuff and such good value for money!
  • Customer Review: J McCabe - 28/01/2020 J McCabe - 28/01/2020
    Mirror arrived fast, looks amazing and is 100% like seen in the photo, overall I’m very please with my purchase.
  • Customer Review: l rogers - 27/01/2020 l rogers - 27/01/2020
    Really happy with purchase of my lanterns fir my upcoming wedding .packaged brilliantly so no chance of damage and quick delivery also . Would definitely use this company again 👌
  • Customer Review: S brett - 27/01/2020 S brett - 27/01/2020
    Perfect service, emailed chasing a delivery ( my fault missed on the website it was a pre order) they came back straight away with a date it would be with me. I paid £48.00 for a full length mirror and didn't expect what i got, its beautiful arrived in pe
  • Customer Review: Donna Davies - 27/01/2020 Donna Davies - 27/01/2020
    I absolutely love my new heart shelf it arrived quickly and was packaged really well the service from ordering to receiving my goods was brilliant.
  • Customer Review: Issy - 26/01/2020 Issy - 26/01/2020
    Ordered two black tray tables - just as described - fast delivery - safely packed - great quality
  • Customer Review: L williams - 26/01/2020 L williams - 26/01/2020
    I absolutely love this mirror it looks amazing in my bedroom, your team kept in touch with me throughout the order and delivery process, I would also like to thank the delivery driver who was most helpful. I have recommended your Company to all of my frie
  • Customer Review: corrine - 25/01/2020 corrine - 25/01/2020
    Excellent quality of products, exceeded expectations and packaged really thoroughly.
 
Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk

Copyright © Melody Maison 2022 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close
Call Us
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.