Testimonials

What our Customers Say

  • Customer Review: Mary  - 25/01/2020 Mary - 25/01/2020
    Arrived safely. Looks fantastic and works beautifully
  • Customer Review: J Lyden - 23/01/2020 J Lyden - 23/01/2020
    Really happy with my recent purchases. Delivery and packaging was excellent. Will defiantly be purchasing more items from melody Maison 😊
  • Customer Review: Stuart - 23/01/2020 Stuart - 23/01/2020
    Good quality affordable products, delivered safely and on time
  • Customer Review: A Skinner - 22/01/2020 A Skinner - 22/01/2020
    Excellent, efficient and very quick delivery. Product is as described and featured
  • Customer Review: Laura Lee  - 21/01/2020 Laura Lee - 21/01/2020
    Really happy with my purchase I love it!! Also was really happy with the customer service Delivery doesn’t take long too which is a bonus Over all really happy customer.
  • Customer Review: Paula - 21/01/2020 Paula - 21/01/2020
    I brought a dressing table from the Tiffany range and I absolutely love it. Its made from great quality and it looks beautiful in my bedroom. It was easy to assemble and I would highly recommend it to anyone that wants to add a bit of luxury to their bedr
  • Customer Review: Sa Davis - 21/01/2020 Sa Davis - 21/01/2020
    Great product, fast delivery. Would definitely buy from them again
  • Customer Review: Susanna - 21/01/2020 Susanna - 21/01/2020
    Bought a mirror. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. No problems at all. Would recommend Melody Maison any time.
  • Customer Review: Julie - 21/01/2020 Julie - 21/01/2020
    Bought a green velvet stool, love it! Good quality, excellent price and speedy service!
  • Customer Review: Roger - 21/01/2020 Roger - 21/01/2020
    Good quality item and good value. The second purchase I have made from Melody Maison, very happy with both.
 
Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk

Copyright © Melody Maison 2022 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close
Call Us
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.