Testimonials

What our Customers Say

  • Customer Review: T Mullis - 14/01/2020 T Mullis - 14/01/2020
    Would not hesitate from ordering from this company again. Order came well packaged and delivery was great. As for the product- I am extremely happy. Gold wall unit with shelves- looks fab!!!
  • Customer Review: Miss Phillips - 14/01/2020 Miss Phillips - 14/01/2020
    Exactly what I wanted, beautiful. Excellent service
  • Customer Review: Antonia - 14/01/2020 Antonia - 14/01/2020
    I’m giving melody mason five stars for customer care. Faultless 😁
  • Customer Review: Roxy - 14/01/2020 Roxy - 14/01/2020
    Easy to use web site. Delivery very prompt. Items are what we requested. Would use again if I needed to.
  • Customer Review: Cleo K - 14/01/2020 Cleo K - 14/01/2020
    Absolutely amazing customer service and beautiful piece of furniture!
  • Customer Review: Sarah - 14/01/2020 Sarah - 14/01/2020
    Excellent Customer Service , Beautiful Products, Great Prices. Love MelodyMaison
  • Customer Review: J Watling - 14/01/2020 J Watling - 14/01/2020
    Quick delivery, well packaged and very pleased with my new clock
  • Customer Review: Wendy - 14/01/2020 Wendy - 14/01/2020
    I have purchased 3 times from Melody Maison and have received excellent service and delivery each time
  • Customer Review: Mrs White - 14/01/2020 Mrs White - 14/01/2020
    Absolutely beautiful, arrived quick, really good quality. Would order from here again.
  • Customer Review: Deb - 07/01/2020 Deb - 07/01/2020
    Excellent service Good quality product
 
Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk

Copyright © Melody Maison 2022 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close
Call Us
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.