Testimonials

What our Customers Say

  • Customer Review: Sara - 07/01/2020 Sara - 07/01/2020
    Excellent from ordering to delivery...beautiful mirror...Will definitely recommend
  • Customer Review: Lisa - 07/01/2020 Lisa - 07/01/2020
    Great product, swift delivery.
  • Customer Review: Jamie - 07/01/2020 Jamie - 07/01/2020
    First purchase from Melodymaison and was impressed with quality of my wired table/blanket storage unit, great price would buy again from MM ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Customer Review: Vanessa - 07/01/2020 Vanessa - 07/01/2020
    Quick and efficient service. Great product. All in all very happy.
  • Customer Review: Michelle - 07/01/2020 Michelle - 07/01/2020
    Melody maison was brilliant from order to delivery the tiffany furniture and mirror, clock and angel wings was all in perfect condition when arrived I would definitely recommend as all products listed were true like when arrived five stars ⭐️
  • Customer Review: Sara - 07/01/2020 Sara - 07/01/2020
    Love my Silver Stags head. Arrived on time as said and the price was excellent. Would recommend Melody Maison and will use them again.
  • Customer Review: Gillian - 07/01/2020 Gillian - 07/01/2020
    Very fast delivery. Sales advisor was very very helpful. Excellent beautiful mirror Thank you so much
  • Customer Review: Sharon - 07/01/2020 Sharon - 07/01/2020
    Great service fast delivery lovely products would definitely recommend 10 out of 10
  • Customer Review: Gemma - 26/12/2019 Gemma - 26/12/2019
    Great items, exactly what I had been looking for at a really good price!
  • Customer Review: E steele - 26/12/2019 E steele - 26/12/2019
    Absolutely amazing service and my mirror is stunning! Thanks melody maison team!
 
Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk

Copyright © Melody Maison 2022 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close
Call Us
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.