Testimonials

What our Customers Say

  • Customer Review: n O'brien - 13/12/2019 n O'brien - 13/12/2019
    Easy to use website & very quick delivery! Highly recommend.
  • Customer Review: JH - 13/12/2019 JH - 13/12/2019
    Excellent service from ordering to delivery very pleased with my table thank you
  • Customer Review: D, Newcastle - 12/12/2019 D, Newcastle - 12/12/2019
    Quality product, well packaged and quick delivery - spot on.
  • Customer Review: J mortimer - 12/12/2019 J mortimer - 12/12/2019
    Fabulous value for money item.
  • Customer Review: j woodward - 11/12/2019 j woodward - 11/12/2019
    Good service and excellent product- thank you
  • Customer Review: L cramman - 11/12/2019 L cramman - 11/12/2019
    I have bought a few products from melody maison and I have been more than delighted with them all. The quality is second to none.
  • Customer Review: TLV - 10/12/2019 TLV - 10/12/2019
    Lovely candelabra and prompt delivery, thank you
  • Customer Review: Mrs Francis - 10/12/2019 Mrs Francis - 10/12/2019
    Excellent customer service and fab delivery. Quick, easy no hassle. Definitely would recommend
  • Customer Review: Julie - 10/12/2019 Julie - 10/12/2019
    Always pleased with every purchase I have made ..lovely products
  • Customer Review: Michelle - 10/12/2019 Michelle - 10/12/2019
    Purchased a stags head for my feature wall and was not disappointed. My neighbour loved it that much also that she asked me to purchase her 1 too
 
Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk

Copyright © Melody Maison 2022 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close
Call Us
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.