Testimonials

What our Customers Say

  • Customer Review: Jill - 09/12/2019 Jill - 09/12/2019
    Great product at a very reasonable price. Quick delivery
  • Customer Review: Dawn - 09/12/2019 Dawn - 09/12/2019
    Ordered a mirror from Melody Maison, great service, arrived quickly & packaged really well. Great quality and price and looks stunning in my newly decorated lounge.
  • Customer Review: Stuart - 09/12/2019 Stuart - 09/12/2019
    Great service and quick delivery! Lovely product!
  • Customer Review: Jill - 09/12/2019 Jill - 09/12/2019
    Products great quality, service excellent and goods extremely well packaged, I have never received anything damaged, can well recommend.
  • Customer Review: Sarah - 04/12/2019 Sarah - 04/12/2019
    Absolutely love my toilet roll holder and quick delivery thanks
  • Customer Review: Nikki - 04/12/2019 Nikki - 04/12/2019
    Great quality stool at very reasonable price. Speedy delivery
  • Customer Review: David - 03/12/2019 David - 03/12/2019
    Great service, delivery was quick and I absolutely love my table.
  • Customer Review: Cath - 03/12/2019 Cath - 03/12/2019
    So impressed with the service best I’ve had 2019 !!!
  • Customer Review: Mr Meredith - 03/12/2019 Mr Meredith - 03/12/2019
    Easy to order the product was a advertised, delivery prompt 👍
  • Customer Review: Elisabeth - 02/12/2019 Elisabeth - 02/12/2019
    Great value for money looks like it cost a lot more - arrived extremely quickly and I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and has several people comment how attractive it is.
 
Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk

Copyright © Melody Maison 2022 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close
Call Us
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.