Testimonials

What our Customers Say

  • Customer Review: Mrs Cobham - 02/12/2019 Mrs Cobham - 02/12/2019
    Received my goodies and they were perfect. Exactly as pictured online. Great
  • Customer Review: Holly - 02/12/2019 Holly - 02/12/2019
    Fantastic quick and easy. Beautiful high quality mirror.
  • Customer Review: Bek - 02/12/2019 Bek - 02/12/2019
    LOVELY ITEMS, QUICK DELIVERY, NICE POLITE DELIVERY GUYS. GOOD PRICES ,PERFECT ALL ROUND
  • Customer Review: lynn - 26/11/2019 lynn - 26/11/2019
    Lovely clock, looks very exclusive. Arrival of package safe and well secure.
  • Customer Review: J Kirk  - 26/11/2019 J Kirk - 26/11/2019
    lovely mirror came within 2 days would defo buy from these again
  • Customer Review: K Floyd - 26/11/2019 K Floyd - 26/11/2019
    Beautiful cabinet. Very pleased
  • Customer Review: M Coady - 26/11/2019 M Coady - 26/11/2019
    My beautiful mirror arrived secure and… My beautiful mirror arrived secure and safe, Thankyou very much, excellent service
  • Customer Review: V E  - 26/11/2019 V E - 26/11/2019
    Great quick service and even when a problem arose it was dealt with swiftly and to my satisfaction!
  • Customer Review: A C  - 26/11/2019 A C - 26/11/2019
    Great company to deal with, excellent customer service and products.
  • Customer Review: Lesley - 26/11/2019 Lesley - 26/11/2019
    Excellent shopping experience. I ordered a shelf with an introduction discount code which was not applied. I sent one email about it and it was refunded immediately with a reply email to explain.Excellent customer service
 
Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk

Copyright © Melody Maison 2022 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close
Call Us
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.