Melody Maison

What our Customers Say

Page 2 of 133
  • Customer Review: Kathryn - 04/02/2020 Kathryn - 04/02/2020
    Fantastic service, easy collection from the gorgeous showroom. Will definitely be back :-)
  • Customer Review: Aurelie - 04/02/2020 Aurelie - 04/02/2020
    The tables are beautiful, even better than on the picture. Makes our living room looks so beautiful and bright.
  • Customer Review: N Bird - 29/01/2020 N Bird - 29/01/2020
    Amazing quality stuff and such good value for money!
  • Customer Review: J McCabe - 28/01/2020 J McCabe - 28/01/2020
    Mirror arrived fast, looks amazing and is 100% like seen in the photo, overall Iím very please with my purchase.
  • Customer Review: l rogers - 27/01/2020 l rogers - 27/01/2020
    Really happy with purchase of my lanterns fir my upcoming wedding .packaged brilliantly so no chance of damage and quick delivery also . Would definitely use this company again 👌
  • Customer Review: S brett - 27/01/2020 S brett - 27/01/2020
    Perfect service, emailed chasing a delivery ( my fault missed on the website it was a pre order) they came back straight away with a date it would be with me. I paid £48.00 for a full length mirror and didn't expect what i got, its beautiful arrived in pe
  • Customer Review: Donna Davies - 27/01/2020 Donna Davies - 27/01/2020
    I absolutely love my new heart shelf it arrived quickly and was packaged really well the service from ordering to receiving my goods was brilliant.
  • Customer Review: Issy - 26/01/2020 Issy - 26/01/2020
    Ordered two black tray tables - just as described - fast delivery - safely packed - great quality
  • Customer Review: L williams - 26/01/2020 L williams - 26/01/2020
    I absolutely love this mirror it looks amazing in my bedroom, your team kept in touch with me throughout the order and delivery process, I would also like to thank the delivery driver who was most helpful. I have recommended your Company to all of my frie
  • Customer Review: Mary  - 25/01/2020 Mary - 25/01/2020
    Arrived safely. Looks fantastic and works beautifully
Page 2 of 133
Copyright © Melody Maison 2020 | Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close