Melody Maison
The Black Friday Sale - We Have Taken An Extra 10% Off All Sale Items For 3 Days Only!

What our Customers Say

Page 3 of 133
  • Customer Review: Mary  - 25/01/2020 Mary - 25/01/2020
    Arrived safely. Looks fantastic and works beautifully
  • Customer Review: Stuart - 23/01/2020 Stuart - 23/01/2020
    Good quality affordable products, delivered safely and on time
  • Customer Review: J Lyden - 23/01/2020 J Lyden - 23/01/2020
    Really happy with my recent purchases. Delivery and packaging was excellent. Will defiantly be purchasing more items from melody Maison 😊
  • Customer Review: A Skinner - 22/01/2020 A Skinner - 22/01/2020
    Excellent, efficient and very quick delivery. Product is as described and featured
  • Customer Review: Roger - 21/01/2020 Roger - 21/01/2020
    Good quality item and good value. The second purchase I have made from Melody Maison, very happy with both.
  • Customer Review: Paula - 21/01/2020 Paula - 21/01/2020
    I brought a dressing table from the Tiffany range and I absolutely love it. Its made from great quality and it looks beautiful in my bedroom. It was easy to assemble and I would highly recommend it to anyone that wants to add a bit of luxury to their bedr
  • Customer Review: Julie - 21/01/2020 Julie - 21/01/2020
    Bought a green velvet stool, love it! Good quality, excellent price and speedy service!
  • Customer Review: Sa Davis - 21/01/2020 Sa Davis - 21/01/2020
    Great product, fast delivery. Would definitely buy from them again
  • Customer Review: Laura Lee  - 21/01/2020 Laura Lee - 21/01/2020
    Really happy with my purchase I love it!! Also was really happy with the customer service Delivery doesnít take long too which is a bonus Over all really happy customer.
  • Customer Review: Susanna - 21/01/2020 Susanna - 21/01/2020
    Bought a mirror. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. No problems at all. Would recommend Melody Maison any time.
Page 3 of 133
Copyright © Melody Maison 2020 | Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close