Melody Maison

What our Customers Say

Page 6 of 133
  • Customer Review: C Fortes - 25/12/2019 C Fortes - 25/12/2019
    Absolutely loved my table! Will buy again, excellent service!
  • Customer Review: jo - 25/12/2019 jo - 25/12/2019
    Excellent service and item. Received my package very quickly even though it was just before Christmas. Very happy with the quality and the price and have already recommended this company to friends.
  • Customer Review: G taylor - 24/12/2019 G taylor - 24/12/2019
    Fab company, great price and great quality!
  • Customer Review: claire - 24/12/2019 claire - 24/12/2019
    Quick delivery. Well packaged and love my item- in fact so much so I bought 3 of them! Thank you !
  • Customer Review: S mccartney - 23/12/2019 S mccartney - 23/12/2019
    Absolutely gorgeous mirror! I'm really happy with it and would highly recommend this online store
  • Customer Review: cooper - 21/12/2019 cooper - 21/12/2019
    Brilliant stock, and wonderful delivery times and delivery people. Genuinely, service with a smile, every time.
  • Customer Review: s - 16/12/2019 s - 16/12/2019
    Excellent service. Placed my order, it was delivered within a week! Even the delivery men were extremely polite and had great customer service. Definitely 5 stars in my opinion.
  • Customer Review: C Stephens - 15/12/2019 C Stephens - 15/12/2019
    Great to deal with. Good, clear website with great choices. Simple to navigate and checkout. A very good experience overall.
  • Customer Review: Gill  - 14/12/2019 Gill - 14/12/2019
    My beautiful mirror finishes my newly decorated bedroom perfectly. Order process easy, communication of progress impeccable, with accurate delivery window given and helpful and friendly delivery drivers. I will certainly use again, and will highly recomme
  • Customer Review: D Brearley - 14/12/2019 D Brearley - 14/12/2019
    We ordered two mirrors in the space of a few weeks both came very quick and we were kept updated with the process. Both items are stunning the photos on line do not do them justice we will look here before anywhere else when we need more items
Page 6 of 133
Copyright © Melody Maison 2020 | Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ

Call: 01302 741000 | Email: customerservices@melodymaison.co.uk
Added to basket
Added to Wish List
X
Close