GB Flag
GBP

Ornate Silver Wall Mirror with Bevelled Glass 52cm x 42cm

5 stars
 8
4 stars: 
 0
3 stars: 
 0
2 stars: 
 0
1 stars: 
 0


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Customer: Nicola Appleyard
Jun 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent quality and very aesthetically pleasing to the eye. I was amazed by how heavy it was for the size, but it looks perfect
Customer: Nicola Appleyard
Jun 15, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love the elegance of this mirror with its ornate detail. It is a real solid mirror that catches the eye. My wish is that I had paid more attention to the measuring, as my wall would have looked better with a larger size. I love it however and extremely well priced for the quality of product
Customer: Lisa
Jun 14, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful price for a stunning piece ideal for bathrooms with the antique French style deco
Customer: Nicola Appleyard
May 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This was the second one of the same mirrors I bought because I loved the first so much. The quality is really good and looks so expensive for what I paid for it. The bevelled design is wonderful- ornate but contemporary at the same time,
Customer: Nicola Appleyard
May 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent quality. Love it, bargain price. Packaged very well and delivery outstandingly quick
Customer: Kathryn
Sep 29, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great quality
Customer: Ita Tittershill
May 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely product and super service.
Customer: Mary Alexander
May 13, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A lovely little mirror for my bathroom! Looks just like an antique mirror for a fraction of the price! I am very happy with my order and I give this product 5 stars


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.