GB Flag
GBP

Extra Large Black Metal Skeleton Clock 100cm x 100cm

5 stars
 17
4 stars: 
 0
3 stars: 
 0
2 stars: 
 0
1 stars: 
 0


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




17 results found
Show results 1 - 17
Customer: Jane
May 28, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful clock. Have a large kitchen, and this clock looks amazing on a big wall
. Love love love it....... ❤️
Customer: Angela Gillespie
May 22, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very nice clock, prompt delivery and well packaged, looks great on the wall and is working well, great size and makes a real feature in our kitchen
Customer: Sarah
Apr 16, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
If you are looking for a clock to fill a large wall space, look no further. I purchased this for my clinic it looks fantastic. My order was quick & delivery was great too. The clock is not only aesthetically pleasing on the eye but its so useful too.
Customer: Norman Reid
Apr 4, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I had a blank canvass (well a wall in my dining room) and wanted to find something stylish to put on it. As soon as I came across your clock I knew that was what I was looking for. The clock has presence, appealing,, beautiful, gorgeous, stunning and simply dripping style. It was the final of the jigsaw that finished off my kitchen / diner really nicely.
Customer: liona Oxley
Apr 2, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Amazing clock! Wanted a large statement clock and this is definitely it. Light weight and easy to hang, would def recommend
Customer: Gillian
Mar 31, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Wanted a large metal skeleton clock to replace one that got damaged. This is a great replacement. 100cm, huge black and beautiful. Very happy with the purchase. Quick delivery too.
Customer: Caitlyn Tansey
Mar 18, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely clock , really big & worth the money
Customer: Hannah
Mar 7, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Clock is amazing.. Get so many compliments and is a lovely wall feature
Customer: nicole
Feb 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
clock is lovely bigger than i thought defo getting more things of you came when it said it would
Customer: Andrea
Dec 19, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely wall clock
Looks great in my front room and really good quality
I love it
Customer: Stephen Scott
Dec 6, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Fabulous
My wife loves it
And looks great on the wall
Customer: Ricki whilding
Aug 22, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very good clock. Was preorder for September but came start of August!
Customer: Alfie McGuire
Jul 10, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Arrived as schedule, great price lloks great on wall
Customer: Tracey Hoyes
Jul 3, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love this clock, I wanted big and it did not disappoint. Looks amazing, a real modern twist
Customer: Nikhila
Jun 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Product is really good it had given a centre of attraction to my lounge. Customer support team are also so convenient to speak with issues and very helpful on resolving issues. I would recommend it.
Customer: Martin
Jun 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful clock, best price on the market. Strongly recommended.
Customer: Priya
Jun 14, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely in love with this giant click that has completed and transformed our kitchen/dining area. Now I don’t need to keep looking at my phone! Friends and family have commented on how beautiful it looks, could not be happier!


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.