GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2720 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Customer: Happy customer about  Small Round Antique Gold Metal Tray - 20.5cm:
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love this, gorgeous decoration piece to hold little bits and pieces. It’s made well and looks lovely, I’d recommend.
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great value. Great quality. Quick delivery. Well packaged.
Customer: Thank you about  Gold Angel Wings Candle Pin:
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Look so lovely and add a nice little touch to a candle. Very pleased.
Customer: Love them! about  Silver Angel Wings Candle Pin:
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Love them!! They look so cute and add a nice little touch to a plain candle.
Customer: Good about  Small Round Silver Metal Tray - 20.5cm:
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I use this to put two mini vases on and the quality seems good and looks good.
Customer: DaiBa about  Small Round Gold Metal Tray - 20.5cm:
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Good value for money. Melody Maison great company. Professional service.
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
So happy I decided to buy it. Looks so good on my wall. Creates extra style. Very well packed.
Customer: Impressed about  Large Round Antique Gold Metal Tray - 30.5cm:
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Worth it
Customer: Thanks about  Green Candle Holder - 26.5cm:
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Looks gorgeous on my table. Very well made and colour just perfect.
Customer: Great Quality about  Medium Round Antique Gold Metal Tray - 25.5cm:
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Quality even better than I expected. Looks expensive. Thanks!
Customer: Good about  Green Frosted Glass Bottle Vase -18cm:
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very beautiful colour. Looks nice, great addition to any interior
Customer: Thank you about  Gold Bumblebee Candle Pin:
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very quick delivery, great packaging. Thank you.
Customer: Thanks about  Gold Monstera Candle Pin:
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Well made, looks nice. Thank you so much.
Customer: Great! about  Antique Gold Heart Candle Pin:
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great accessories for candles. Ordered few. Very happy.
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror really pleased with the quality looks fab and excellent value for money … efficient and great service thank you
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fabulous cabinet looks perfect in my kitchen and had plenty of storage space very happy with my purchase.
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great product well made and really happy!
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror - looks great in my hallway and I’ve had lots of compliments. Love it!
Customer: Susan Beasley about  Large Round Black & Gold Wall Mirror - 80cm x 80cm :
Jun 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, timeless piece. Very happy and looks perfect in my hallway
Jun 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Good product and looks great.
A little difficult to put together
Jun 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great product. Easy to put together and looks great
Jun 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I’m so happy with these side tables! They are the perfect size, not too bulky. The gold handles really make them stand out. I thought they were really good value as they come in packs of 2.
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Pair of Silver Feather Curtain Holdbacks:
Jun 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
There is a real ‘lightness’ and feeling free sentiment about these beautifully crafted tie backs which have a vintage appeal as well a contemporary look. Excellent delivery and packaging
Customer: Tracey Wilks about  Vintage Style Dressing Table Triple Mirror:
Jun 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fabulous mirror, looks lovely on my dressing table.
Customer: Nicola Appleyard about  Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
Jun 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
This hammered silver planter is perfect and looks fantastic planted up what I really like about this product is it is really light on weight. It is really well made and 5 star quality. Excellent packaging and delivery


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.