GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2130 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Mar 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love this wall shelf, it fits perfectly on my recessed wall in my hallway. Perfect to place home accessories.The hooks are handy we hang the dogs lead there.
Nice and sturdy and very well made. I 100% recommend it.
Mar 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I changed to this bedside table from one I ordered from another company and 100% the quality of this is so much better it goes perfectly in my room, the size and quality is exactly what I was looking for.
Customer: Angela about  Dressing / Console Table - Victoria Range:
Mar 7, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Loved this purchase. Solid and well made. Easy to assemble. Finished my newly decorated bedroom with style. Only down side was draws could be a little taller. But I am still happy with my purchase and would buy from you again.
Mar 7, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Clock is amazing.. Get so many compliments and is a lovely wall feature
Customer: Jess about  Jute Hanging Basket:
Mar 7, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Good storage bag, have it on the back of the door for bits and bobs. Well made and strong
Mar 7, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Good quality vase, sturdy for size! Cute and great for flowers my kids pick for me
Mar 7, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning mirror, speady updated delivery
Customer: Darren Gayle about  Large Silver Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm:
Mar 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Good price
Customer: Sanny A about  Vintage Standing Double Pet Bowl:
Mar 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Such a cute pet standing bowl. My dog absolutely loves it. The design and height off the ground is just right for my dog. It’s just perfect and fits so nicely in my kitchen.
Customer: Debi Carlton about  Large Matte White Window Mirror 130cm x 95cm:
Mar 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent service,well pleased with my mirror
Customer: Caroline salata about  Pair of Mirrored Bedside Tables - Tiffany Range:
Mar 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great survice and beautiful items
Mar 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful mirror looks amazing in my bedroom. The delivery men were very good and helpful.
Mar 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Smooth and efficient delivery and a very impressive product
Mar 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely delightful..used to keep workbasket handy but would be great beside a bed as it could easily accommodate side light but not overly big to get cluttered.could find a use in every room.love it.
Customer: Sanique about  Gold Art Deco Wall Mirror 142cm x 47cm:
Mar 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
What a stunning beauty. This mirror is beautifully crafted. The gold details are the perfect shade of gold. It is sturdy and worth every single penny. It was very well packaged and delivery was very quick. Love this mirror for my bedroom. Thank you Melody Maison
Customer: Elizabeth Grimwood about  Extra Large Matt Black Window Mirror 144cm x 59cm:
Mar 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent all round. Purchased large black mirror at good price, had to wait for stock to arrive but was aware of that, mirror is stunning, great quality and easy to out up, though you have to buy your own screws etc as not included, communication very good regarding the delivery. Would highly recommend
Customer: GLEN COOPER about  Large Ornate Champagne Gold Wall Mirror 82cm x 62cm:
Mar 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic looking mirror, just as I hoped looks great.
Thank you
Customer: Ola Olufemi about  Mirrored Wall Mounted Shelving Unit :
Mar 6, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I ordered this shelf display to showcase my small perfume collection & I love it.Thank You
Customer: Jennie about  Gold Elephant Drawer Knob:
Mar 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great product
Mar 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very pretty, useful gift,which my friend was delighted with!
Customer: L osborne about  Gold Hand Shaped Bottle Opener:
Mar 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I was very pleased with this item as it not only looks good, ie Trendy - it's a very cleverly designed, hidden bottle opener which stands out on my son's drinks unit!
Customer: Rebecca B about  Large Art Deco Fan Frameless Wall Mirror :
Mar 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful centre piece above the living room fire place. Great price, communication and delivery service. I highly recommend.
Customer: Jennie about  Gold Tiger Head Drawer Knob:
Mar 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great product ordered all animals for quirky finish
Customer: Becky about  Silver Rabbit Head Drawer Knob:
Mar 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great service, lovely product
Customer: Jennie about  Antique Gold Giraffe Drawer Knob:
Mar 5, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely item.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.