GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2373 results found
Show results 1826 - 1850
Customer: Judith wood about  Copper Foiled Wall Mirror 94cm x 48cm:
May 22, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered two in black with this to create feature in long hallway.
Delighted that this really does look copper as have been so disappointed elsewhere, love the deco style design.
Customer: Judith wood about  Black Matt Wall Mirror 94cm x 48cm:
May 22, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered two black and one copper. All great quality, delivery as promised , well protected in packaging and good price. Look great very pleased
Customer: AW about  Black Mirrored Wall Shelf With Hooks:
May 22, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I ordered the black mirrored wall shelf with mirror and hook and was amazed at the quality of the piece and the price, my own fault I miscalculated the size and was way bigger then I wanted so had to rethink where to put it. But was very happy with it.
Customer: Kath OD about  Wooden Reeded Glass Wall Cabinet:
May 22, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely looking cabinet, fixings needed a bit of a boost and the bottom of the door is not quite straight but overall pleased. We use for lightweight bathroom items.
Customer: Hunter Angela about  Large Gold Arched Mirror 183cm x 80cm:
May 22, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent
Customer: Bellablenk about  Large Round Copper Patterned Planter:
May 22, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Both the large and the small copper planters we ordered are pleasing and of good quality. They look substantial but are light and easy to move around even with a heavy plant inside. They were delivered well packaged within a few days of the order.
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love large Champagne mirror. We wanted a statement mirror that would dominate the wall space in an old Victorian house and this mirror does that whilst also oozing quality and class.
Customer: Helen Holmes about  Silver Metal Tap Toilet Roll Holder - 19cm x 21cm :
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Looks great, although bigger than expected.
Fast delivery and fab communication
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful set, and good value for money, my only issues are that the tops of the bedside tables scratch easily as do the drawers when building and adding handles etc. also once the draw runners are fitted they are quite stiff. Other than that it’s great and adds a touch of class to a room!
Customer: Sarah Syer about  Large Black Geometric wall clock 80cm x 80cm:
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love it!
Customer: Faye Crilly about  Metallic Silver Angel Wings Drawer Knob:
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Purchased these Silver Angel Wings Drawer Knobs , and the quality of these were brilliant, for the price. Not flimsy, robust and weighty… Easy to fit. items are a lot cheaper than other shops, that I have previously bought from.. great value for money.
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I looked around for a long time before deciding to purchase this item. It is ideal. Not bulky. Pure white and not an off white. Lots of drawers. It looks good too.
Customer: Angela about  Tall Silver Ornate Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous Mirror, looks very elegant. I bought 2 silver ones and they are very good quality , not plastic like some others I have seen , good heavy ones. I love them
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Really fast delivery. Beautiful mirror. Really sturdy. Looks amazing in my bedroom
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Good quality product and delivered on time!
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love my new mirror! Bought for our bathroom it’s the perfect size/shape. Really good quality too.
Customer: Jane about  Antique Turtle Drawer Knob:
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Exactly what I had hoped for.
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love this clock! Great size and style, even better value for money when it was on sale for such a good price!
Customer: Jenna about  Antique Turtle Drawer Knob:
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Good sturdy door knobs. However slightly more yellow than antique style I was expecting but they still looked nice!
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely love my new mirror. Great size and colour! Just what I had hoped for.
Customer: Karen Smith about  Ornate Frameless Bevelled Wall Mirror:
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lightweight and easy to hang. Good value for money and looks lovely in our old cottage bedroom
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
This mirror is exactly what I was looking for. It's quite heavy but the instructions with support help are perfect. Would definitely order from here again.
Customer: Susan Holmes about  Half Moon Mirrored Console Table - Tiffany Range:
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Really lovely this is the second one I have brought! Delivery was good also!
Customer: Gemma Griffiths about  Grey Mirrored Bathroom Cabinet with Drawer Storage:
May 21, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful bathroom wall cabinet at a great price.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.